All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Namesort descending Research Institute Telephone Email
Dr Boris Svilicic Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

bsvilici@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Dr Boyang Li Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505610

boyang.li@ed.ac.uk

Dr Brian Flynn Bioengineering

Brian.Flynn@ed.ac.uk

Dr Brian Peterson Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6505572

Brian.Peterson@ed.ac.uk

Dr Brian Sellar Energy Systems +44(0)131 6513557

Brian.Sellar@ed.ac.uk

Dr Bruce Adderley Materials and Processes

v1badder@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Dr Camelia Dunare Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505625

Camelia.Dunare@ed.ac.uk

Dr Carlos Ferreiro-Rangel Materials and Processes

c.ferreiro@ed.ac.uk

Dr Carlos Platero Energy Systems

v1cplate@ed.ac.uk

Dr Cathal Cummins Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505605

Cathal.Cummins@ed.ac.uk

Dr Chang Liu Digital Communications +44(0)131 6502563

c.liu@ed.ac.uk

Dr Changjiang Liu Materials and Processes
Dr Charles Clifton Infrastructure and Environment

v1cclift@ed.ac.uk

Dr Cher Hon Lau Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6507813

cherhon.lau@ed.ac.uk

Dr Chongqiang Zhu Infrastructure and Environment

v1czhu3@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Christina Francis Energy Systems

cfranci2@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Christopher Beckett Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6517119

Christopher.Beckett@ed.ac.uk

Dr Christopher John Ness Infrastructure and Environment

Chris.Ness@ed.ac.uk

Dr Christopher Wells Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505703

cwells@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Colin Anderson

Colin.Anderson@ed.ac.uk

Dr Colin Campbell Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

colin.campbell@ed.ac.uk

Dr Colin Pritchard Energy Systems +44(0)131 6504852

colin.pritchard@ed.ac.uk

Dr Colin Robert Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6508713

Colin.Robert@ed.ac.uk

Dr Craig Warren Infrastructure and Environment

Craig.Warren@ed.ac.uk

Dr Danial Chitnis Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

D.Chitnis@ed.ac.uk

Dr Daniel Friedrich Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505662

D.Friedrich@ed.ac.uk

Dr Daniel Marshall Cross Energy Systems

D.MarshallCross@ed.ac.uk

Dr Daniel Orejon Mantecon Multiscale Thermofluids

D.Orejon@ed.ac.uk

Dr David Crooks Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505605

David.Crooks@ed.ac.uk

Dr David Forehand Energy Systems +44(0)131 6513575

D.Forehand@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People