All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Namesort descending Research Institute Telephone Email
Dr Jonathan Terry Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505607

Jon.Terry@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jose Ignacio Barajas-Solano Energy Systems +44(0)131 6517293

i.barajas@ed.ac.uk

Dr Joseph Burchell Energy Systems +44(0)131 6506487

J.Burchell@ed.ac.uk

Dr Julian Huillery Digital Communications

julien.huillery@ed.ac.uk

Dr Karen Donaldson Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Karen.Donaldson@ed.ac.uk

Dr Katherine Cameron +44(0)131 6505913

K.Cameron@ed.ac.uk

Dr Katherine Dunn Bioengineering +44(0)131 6504845

K.Dunn@ed.ac.uk

Dr Katrina Tait +44(0)131 6519023

K.Tait@ed.ac.uk

Dr Kevin J Hanley Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505712

K.Hanley@ed.ac.uk

Dr Konstantinos Gyftakis Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505210

konstantinos.gyftakis@ed.ac.uk

Dr Lars Christian Riis Johansen Multiscale Thermofluids

ljohanse@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Laura-Beth Jordan Energy Systems

L.Jordan@ed.ac.uk

Dr Leonard Nelson Bioengineering +44(0)131 6517181

L.Nelson@ed.ac.uk

Dr Leonardo Rios Solis Bioengineering +44(0)131 6513561

Leo.Rios@ed.ac.uk

Dr Les Haworth Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Les.Haworth@ed.ac.uk

Dr Lesley Gibson Infrastructure and Environment

Lesley.Gibson@ed.ac.uk

Dr Livio Gibelli Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6505715

livio.gibelli@ed.ac.uk

Dr Lucia Bandiera Bioengineering +44(0)131 6503528

Lucia.Bandiera@ed.ac.uk

Dr Maarten Verbraeken Materials and Processes

mverbrae@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Majid Safari Digital Communications +44(0)131 6513569

Majid.Safari@ed.ac.uk

Dr Maria-Chiara Ferrari Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505689

M.Ferrari@ed.ac.uk

Dr Martin Sweatman Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6513573

Martin.Sweatman@ed.ac.uk

Dr Mathieu Lucquiaud Energy Systems +44(0)131 6508697

M.Lucquiaud@ed.ac.uk

Dr Matthew Karl Borg Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6505965

Matthew.Borg@ed.ac.uk

Dr Mauro Luberti Materials and Processes +44(0)131 601316507443

M.Luberti@ed.ac.uk

Dr Mehrdad Yaghoobi Digital Communications +44(0)131 6507185

m.yaghoobi-vaighan@ed.ac.uk

Dr Michael Chen Bioengineering +44(0)131 650 2784

Michael.Chen@ed.ac.uk

Dr Michael Merlin Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505726

Michael.Merlin@ed.ac.uk

Dr Mike Davidson +44(0)131 6504853

Mike.Davidson@ed.ac.uk

Dr Mohamed Sufyan Islim Digital Communications

M.Islim@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People