All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Namesort descending Research Institute Telephone Email
Dr Lina Pang Infrastructure and Environment

v1lpang3@ed.ac.uk

Dr Liu Xuejing Infrastructure and Environment

v1lxueji@ed.ac.uk

Dr Livio Gibelli Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6505715

livio.gibelli@ed.ac.uk

Dr Luca Besio Materials and Processes

s1799110@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Lucia Bandiera Bioengineering

Lucia.Bandiera@ed.ac.uk

Dr Maarten Verbraeken Materials and Processes

mverbrae@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Madeleine Kotzagiannidis Digital Communications

Madeleine.Kotzagiannidis@ed.ac.uk

Dr Majid Safari Digital Communications +44(0)131 6513569

Majid.Safari@ed.ac.uk

Dr Maria Navarro-Caceres Digital Communications

v1mnava3@ed.ac.uk

Dr Maria-Chiara Ferrari Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505689

M.Ferrari@ed.ac.uk

Dr Marilize Everts Multiscale Thermofluids

v1mevert@ed.ac.uk

Dr Mario Valerio Giuffrida Digital Communications

V.Giuffrida@ed.ac.uk

Dr Martin Sweatman Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6513573

Martin.Sweatman@ed.ac.uk

Dr Mathieu Lucquiaud Energy Systems +44(0)131 6508697

M.Lucquiaud@ed.ac.uk

Dr Matthew Karl Borg Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6505965

Matthew.Borg@ed.ac.uk

Dr Mauro Luberti Materials and Processes

M.Luberti@ed.ac.uk

Dr Mehrdad Yaghoobi Digital Communications +44(0)131 6507185

m.yaghoobi-vaighan@ed.ac.uk

Dr Meng Wu Energy Systems
Dr Mengwei Sun Digital Communications +44(0)131 6507454

msun@ed.ac.uk

Dr Michael Chen Bioengineering +44(0)131 650 2784

Michael.Chen@ed.ac.uk

Dr Michael Merlin Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505726

Michael.Merlin@ed.ac.uk

Dr Mike Davidson +44(0)131 6504853

Mike.Davidson@ed.ac.uk

Dr Mohamed Sufyan Islim Digital Communications

M.Islim@ed.ac.uk

Dr Mohammad Golbabaee Digital Communications

M.Golbabaee@ed.ac.uk

Dr Mohammad Moghimi Ardekani Multiscale Thermofluids

v1mmoghi@ed.ac.uk

Dr Nan Li Digital Communications

nan.li@ed.ac.uk

Dr Nasser Afify Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505997

N.Afify@ed.ac.uk

Dr Navneet Garg Digital Communications

v1ngarg@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Neil Finlayson Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

N.Finlayson@ed.ac.uk

Dr Nhan Pham

Nhan.Pham@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People