All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Namesort descending Research Institute Telephone Email
Miss Charlotte Elizabeth Mitchell Energy Systems +44(0)131 6507444

Charlotte.Mitchell@ed.ac.uk

Miss Christina Belton +44(0)131 6517213

Christina.Belton@ed.ac.uk

Miss Cong Chao Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505685

C.Chao@ed.ac.uk

Miss Daisy Kanada Elizabeth Dickinson Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s1896752@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Danijela Stankovic Infrastructure and Environment

D.Stankovic@ed.ac.uk

Miss Desen Kirli Energy Systems

desen.kirli@ed.ac.uk

Miss Desislava Filipova Davidkova Infrastructure and Environment

s1531356@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Diana Jelenova Energy Systems

Diana.Jelenova@ed.ac.uk

Miss Elsie Dent +44(0)131 60131 650 5539

elsie.dent@ed.ac.uk

Miss Emma McAllister Infrastructure and Environment

E.McAllister-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Evanthia Pappa Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6508713

E.Pappa@ed.ac.uk

Miss Fiona Moore Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Fiona.Moore@ed.ac.uk

Miss Geethanjali Sreenivasarao Pavar Energy Systems

G.Pavar-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Gillian Brown Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s1225174@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Giulia Deiana Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

G.Deiana@ed.ac.uk

Miss Gunel Aghabayli Energy Systems

gunel.aghabayli@ed.ac.uk

Miss Hannah Jo Levene Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6507474

Hannah.Levene@ed.ac.uk

Miss Helena Perez Martin Materials and Processes

h.perez.martin@ed.ac.uk

Miss Henrietta Rose Baker Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505790

Henrietta.Baker@ed.ac.uk

Miss Hibbah Akhtar Multiscale Thermofluids

H.Akhtar@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Jen Yuille +44(0)131 6517073

Jennifer.Yuille@ed.ac.uk

Miss Jialin Yu Materials and Processes

jialin.yu@ed.ac.uk

Miss Jing Xu Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s1579110@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Jingjie Yang Energy Systems

s1772087@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Jo Aitkenhead +44(0)131 6505532

Jo.Aitkenhead@ed.ac.uk

Miss Karen Brocklehurst Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505646

Karen.Brocklehurst@ed.ac.uk

Miss Karina Jeronimo Martinez Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6507758

K.Jeronimo.Martinez@ed.ac.uk

Miss Katalin Kis +44(0)131 6519036

Katalin.Kis@ed.ac.uk

Miss Kathleen McGill Infrastructure and Environment

K.McGill@ed.ac.uk

Miss Katie Ann Thomson Multiscale Thermofluids

s1439736@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People