All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Namesort ascending Research Institute Telephone Email
Ms Simona Mazzone Materials and Processes

S.Mazzone@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Sidra Jamshed Infrastructure and Environment

S.Jamshed@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Shona Pennock Energy Systems

spennock@ed.ac.uk

Ms Sheila McBain +44(0)131 6505573

Sheila.McBain@ed.ac.uk

Ms Sena Karaosmanoglu Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505703

S.Karaosmanoglu@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Sarah Read Infrastructure and Environment

Sarahkate.Read@ed.ac.uk

Ms Sarah Elizabeth Acheson Energy Systems

S.Acheson@ed.ac.uk

Ms Ruzhen Xu Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

R.Xu-29@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Rosemary McGee +44(0)131 6506424

Rosemary.McGee@ed.ac.uk

Ms Qianqian Shen Digital Communications +44(0)131 6505659

Qianqian.Shen@ed.ac.uk

Ms Ogwa Winifred Obande Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6508713

W.Obande@ed.ac.uk

Ms Nathalie Caron +44(0)131 6505613

Nathalie.Caron@ed.ac.uk

Ms Minghui Zhao Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

M.Zhao-21@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Marjorie Drysdale +44(0)131 6505764

Marjorie.Drysdale@ed.ac.uk

Ms Marilou Melody Samantha Jourdain de Thieulloy Energy Systems

Marilou.Jourdain@ed.ac.uk

Ms Mariachiara Conti Bioengineering

M.Conti@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Maria Orr Energy Systems

Maria.Orr@ed.ac.uk

Ms Lucy Davie +44(0)131 6507701

Lucy.Davie@ed.ac.uk

Ms Louise Farquharson +44(0)131 6505566

Louise.Farquharson@ed.ac.uk

Ms Leonore van Velzen Energy Systems

lvanvel@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Ms Laura Smith +44(0)131 6517261

laura.smith1@ed.ac.uk

Ms Laura Herraiz Palomino Energy Systems +44(0)131 6507444

L.Herraiz@ed.ac.uk

Ms Laura Boyd Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

L.Boyd@ed.ac.uk

Ms Katrina Saridakis Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6507474

K.Saridakis@ed.ac.uk

Ms Katherine Moore +44(0)131 6505676

Katherine.Moore@ed.ac.uk

Ms Kate Morris Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6505684

Kate.Morris@ed.ac.uk

Ms Karen Miller +44(0)131 6505745

Karen.Miller@ed.ac.uk

Ms Jiaxuan Chen Digital Communications

J.Chen-144@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Jennifer McCabe Energy Systems

v1jmcc11@ed.ac.uk

Ms Jemma Caldwell +44(0)131 6507357

Jemma.Caldwell@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People