All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Namesort ascending Research Institute Telephone Email
Prof Dougal Drysdale Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505724

D.Drysdale@ed.ac.uk

Prof David Williams

dwillia4@ed.ac.uk

Prof David M Ingram Energy Systems +44(0)131 6519022

David.Ingram@ed.ac.uk

Prof Conchur O Bradaigh Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505566

HoS.Eng@ed.ac.uk

Prof Colin Cunningham Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Colin.Cunningham@ed.ac.uk

Prof Christopher Hall Materials and Processes

christopher.hall@ed.ac.uk

Prof Bernard Mulgrew Digital Communications +44(0)131 6505580

Bernie.Mulgrew@ed.ac.uk

Prof Avshalom Manela Multiscale Thermofluids

v1amanel@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Prof Asif Usmani Infrastructure and Environment

Asif.Usmani@ed.ac.uk

Prof Anthony Walton Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505620

Anthony.Walton@ed.ac.uk

Prof Andrew Wallace Digital Communications

awallac3@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Prof Alistair Elfick Bioengineering +44(0)131 6507254

Alistair.Elfick@ed.ac.uk

Prof Alistair Borthwick Infrastructure and Environment

Alistair.Borthwick@ed.ac.uk

Prof Albrecht Michael Birk Infrastructure and Environment

v1abirk@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Prof Albert Simeoni Infrastructure and Environment

A.Simeoni@ed.ac.uk

Prof Alan Murray Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505589

Alan.Murray@ed.ac.uk

Prof Adrian Stoica Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

A.Stoica@ed.ac.uk

Ms Zoi Blatsi Energy Systems

Z.Blatsi@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Zoe Jutta Christine Petard Materials and Processes

zoe.petard@ed.ac.uk

Ms Zixuan Chen Infrastructure and Environment

s1791872@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Zhujun Zhang Infrastructure and Environment

Zhujun.Zhang@ed.ac.uk

Ms Zhenying Wang Multiscale Thermofluids

Z.Wang-140@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Yuxin Zhang Infrastructure and Environment

Y.Zhang-295@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Yoko Tomo Multiscale Thermofluids

Y.Tomo@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Yidan Zhang Energy Systems

s1577392@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Xiaoyun Rong Energy Systems +44(0)131 6504955

X.Rong@ed.ac.uk

Ms Xiaohan Li Digital Communications

s1700783@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Xianghuan Luo Infrastructure and Environment

s1899602@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Wei Cheng Hooi Materials and Processes

s1959940@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Wajiha Bano Digital Communications

Wajiha.Bano@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People