All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Dr Katherine Dunn Bioengineering +44(0)131 650 4845

K.Dunn@ed.ac.uk

Dr Gail Duursma Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6504868

Gail.Duursma@ed.ac.uk

Mr Andrew Earle Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s1959132@sms.ed.ac.uk

Prof William Easson Materials and Processes

Bill.Easson@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ahmed Mohamed Ahmed Ebied Digital Communications +44(0)131 6507454

Ahmed.Ebied@ed.ac.uk

Mr Estanislao JuanPablo Echenique Subiabre Energy Systems +44(0)131 6506719

E.Echenique-Subiabre@ed.ac.uk

Miss Marina Efstratiou Multiscale Thermofluids

Marina.Efstratiou@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Christelle El Feghali Materials and Processes

C.El-Feghali@sms.ed.ac.uk

Prof Alistair Elfick Bioengineering +44(0)131 6507254

Alistair.Elfick@ed.ac.uk

Miss Kathryn Elliott Energy Systems +44(0)131 6517293

K.Elliott@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mujahid Omer Seedahmed Elobeid Energy Systems

M.Elobeid@ed.ac.uk

Mr Godwin Ilemona Enemali Digital Communications +44(0)131 6505619

G.Enemali@ed.ac.uk

Mr Emmanuel Epelle Materials and Processes

E.Epelle@ed.ac.uk

Mr Eric Robert Eppenga Infrastructure and Environment

E.R.Eppenga@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Ahmet T Erdogan Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Ahmet.Erdogan@ed.ac.uk

Mr David Escofet-Martin Multiscale Thermofluids

descofet@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Javier Escudero Rodriguez Digital Communications +44(0)131 6505599

Javier.Escudero@ed.ac.uk

Mr Erich Essmann Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6505685

E.Essmann@ed.ac.uk

Mr Luke Evans Energy Systems

L.Evans-9@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Mark Roy Evans Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

M.R.Evans-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Marilize Everts Multiscale Thermofluids

v1mevert@ed.ac.uk

Mr Fraser Ewing Energy Systems

F.Ewing@ed.ac.uk

Mr Aldwyn Eyres Energy Systems

aldwyn.eyres@ed.ac.uk

Ms Fahrunnida Fahrunnida Materials and Processes

F.--4@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Nicola Jane Fairbairn Digital Communications

N.J.Fairbairn@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Ioannis Fakidis Digital Communications

J.Fakidis@ed.ac.uk

Dr Emmanouil Manolis Falagkaris Multiscale Thermofluids

E.Falagkaris@ed.ac.uk

Dr Zackary Falgout Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6517903

Z.Falgout@ed.ac.uk

Mr Juan Carlos Fallas Chinchilla Materials and Processes

J.Fallas@ed.ac.uk

Prof Xianfeng Fan Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505678

X.Fan@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People