All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Ms Gillian Harrison +44(0)131 6505564

Gillian.Harrison@ed.ac.uk

Prof Gareth Harrison Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505583

Gareth.Harrison@ed.ac.uk

Dr Les Haworth Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505624

Les.Haworth@ed.ac.uk

Prof Robert Henderson Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 650 5568

Robert.Henderson@ed.ac.uk

Ms Laura Herraiz Palomino Energy Systems +44(0)131 6507444

L.Herraiz@ed.ac.uk

Mr Gerry Hesselmann

v1ghesse@ed.ac.uk

Mr Colin Higgs +44(0)131 6508557

colin.higgs@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mohamad Hijazi Digital Communications

M.Hijazi@ed.ac.uk

Miss Yasmin Anne Hitchin Infrastructure and Environment

s1540511@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Callum John Hodgkinson Digital Communications

C.J.Hodgkinson@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Ka Hou Hong Energy Systems

khong@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr James R Hopgood Digital Communications +44(0)131 6505571

James.Hopgood@ed.ac.uk

Mr Zhaozheng Hou Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505996

s1458246@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mr Craig Hovell +44(0)131 6517080

C.Hovell@ed.ac.uk

Mr Delin Hu Digital Communications

delin.hu@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Yuanyuan Hua Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s1890380@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Yi (Harvey) Huang Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6507793

Yi.Huang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Shenjie Huang Digital Communications

Shenjie.Huang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Xiaoyu Huang Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

xiaoyu.huang@ed.ac.uk

Dr Yuner Huang Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505736

Yuner.Huang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Sebastian Hudson Energy Systems

Seb.Hudson@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Lynn Hughieson +44(0)131 6513564

Lynn.Hughieson@ed.ac.uk

Dr Julian Huillery Digital Communications

julien.huillery@ed.ac.uk

Mr Haris Hussain Energy Systems

Haris.Hussain@ed.ac.uk

Mr Zakareya Elmo Hussein Materials and Processes

Z.Hussein@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jim Hutcheson +44(0)131 6505730

Jim.Hutcheson@ed.ac.uk

Miss Naomi Imms +44(0)131 6513386

Naomi.Imms@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Megan Inch-Kellingray +44(0)131 6517079

Megan.Inch-Kellingray@ed.ac.uk

Prof David M Ingram Energy Systems +44(0)131 6519022

David.Ingram@ed.ac.uk

Dr Faiz Iqbal Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

fiqbal@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People