All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Dr Haochuan Jiang Digital Communications

haochuan.jiang@ed.ac.uk

Miss Yun Jiang Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Y.Jiang-72@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Shuangfeng Jiang Digital Communications

S.Jiang-13@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Qihao Jiang Bioengineering +44(0)131 6517077

qihao.jiang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Xiaoqiang Jin Materials and Processes

Xiaoqiang.Jin@ed.ac.uk

Dr Lars Christian Riis Johansen Multiscale Thermofluids

ljohanse@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mrs Lyndsey Johnstone

Lyndsey.Johnstone@ed.ac.uk

Prof Grunde Jomaas Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6507209

Grunde.Jomaas@ed.ac.uk

Mr Nestor Jonguitud Borrego Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505996

N.Jonguitud@ed.ac.uk

Dr Laura-Beth Jordan Energy Systems

L.Jordan@ed.ac.uk

Ms Marilou Melody Samantha Jourdain de Thieulloy Energy Systems

Marilou.Jourdain@ed.ac.uk

Mr Wei Ju Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Wei.Ju@ed.ac.uk

Mr Christopher Jumbo Materials and Processes

christopher.jumbo@ed.ac.uk

Mr Lukasz Kaczmarski +44(0)131 6507187

Lucas.Kaczmarski@ed.ac.uk

Mr Evangelos Kafantaris Digital Communications

s1348005@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Kevin Kails Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505596

K.Kails@ed.ac.uk

Prof Konstantin Kamenev Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6517232

K.Kamenev@ed.ac.uk

Mr Georgios Kanellopoulos Infrastructure and Environment

G.Kanellopoulos@ed.ac.uk

Prof Spyros A Karamanos Infrastructure and Environment

Spyros.Karamanos@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ioannis Karampinis Digital Communications

I.Karampinis@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Sena Karaosmanoglu Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505703

S.Karaosmanoglu@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Zeynep Karatza Infrastructure and Environment

Z.Karatza@ed.ac.uk

Mr Georgios Kasapis Multiscale Thermofluids

s1450150@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mrs Saima Kashif Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505703

S.Kashif@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Hossein Kazemi Digital Communications +44(0)131 6507454

H.Kazemi@ed.ac.uk

Mr Konstantinos Kechagidis Multiscale Thermofluids

Konstantinos.Kechagidis@ed.ac.uk

Mr Antonios Keirouz Materials and Processes

A.Keirouz@ed.ac.uk

Mr Paul Robin Kerr Energy Systems

s1430386@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Andrew Kilmartin Energy Systems

akilmart@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Aristides Kiprakis Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505586

Aristides.Kiprakis@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People