All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Namesort descending Research Institute Telephone Email
Miss Kayleigh Doherty Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

K.Doherty-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Kristin Luttik Energy Systems

K.Luttik@ed.ac.uk

Miss Laura Ellen Walls Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505996

s1857217@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Lauren Coertze Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6505997

L.Coertze@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Lijun Teng Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6507758

L.Teng@ed.ac.uk

Miss Lyndsay McGregor +44(0)131 6517273

Lyndsay.McGregor@ed.ac.uk

Miss Mairi Dorward Energy Systems +44(0)131 6517293

M.Dorward@ed.ac.uk

Miss Maja Helena Persson Energy Systems

Maja.Persson@ed.ac.uk

Miss Margaret Robertson +44(0)131 6505565

margaret.robertson@ed.ac.uk

Miss Maria Isabel Povedano Fuentes Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6517222

I.Povedano@ed.ac.uk

Miss Mariachiara Conti Bioengineering

s1898221@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Marina Efstratiou Multiscale Thermofluids

Marina.Efstratiou@ed.ac.uk

Miss Marlee Nathalie Basurto MacAvilca Energy Systems

s1799141@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Martina Manes Infrastructure and Environment

M.Manes@ed.ac.uk

Miss Mei Zhang Materials and Processes

M.Zhang-55@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Mengyu Cao Materials and Processes

M.Cao@ed.ac.uk

Miss Mennatallah Mohamed Awny Ali Labib Energy Systems

M.M.A.Labib@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Mingyue Wei Energy Systems +44(0)131 6506487

M.Wei@ed.ac.uk

Miss Nancy Ralph Energy Systems

N.Ralph@ed.ac.uk

Miss Naomi Imms +44(0)131 6513386

Naomi.Imms@ed.ac.uk

Miss Nicola Jane Fairbairn Digital Communications

N.J.Fairbairn@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Nimrah Munir Bioengineering +44(0)131 651 7077

N.Munir@ed.ac.uk

Miss Noramon Dron Digital Communications

s1667904@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Nurul Aini Amran Digital Communications

Nurul.Amran@ed.ac.uk

Miss Oluwatayo Yetunde Kolawole Digital Communications

O.Kolawole@ed.ac.uk

Miss Ourania Patsia Infrastructure and Environment

O.Patsia@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Prarthana Desai Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

P.Desai@ed.ac.uk

Miss Qing Xu Infrastructure and Environment

Q.Xu-16@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Rachel Vezza Energy Systems

R.Vezza@ed.ac.uk

Miss Rizwana Ahmad Digital Communications

R.Ahmad-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People