All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Namesort descending Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Alistair Smith +44(0)131 6505687

Alistair.Smith@ed.ac.uk

Mr Aliyu Bukar Dala Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s1796662@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Amin Rigi Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s1579777@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Amlan Nag Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

A.Nag@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Andrea Caio Energy Systems

Andrea.Caio@ed.ac.uk

Mr Andrei Dobrescu Digital Communications

A.Dobrescu@ed.ac.uk

Mr Andrew Banks

v1abank2@ed.ac.uk

Mr Andrew Brown +44(0)131 6508705

A.Brown@ed.ac.uk

Mr Andrew Kilmartin Energy Systems

akilmart@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mr Andrew Mugisha Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s1648757@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Andrew Mullen

A.Mullen@ed.ac.uk

Mr Andrew Price Energy Systems

aprice11@ed.ac.uk

Mr Angus Spray

aspray@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mr Anil Yesilkaya Digital Communications

A.Yesilkaya@ed.ac.uk

Mr Anthony Buchoux Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6507758

A.Buchoux@ed.ac.uk

Mr Anthony Bulling Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6507858

A.Bulling@ed.ac.uk

Mr Anthony Joseph McDonald Energy Systems +44(0)131 6517293

A.McDonald@ed.ac.uk

Mr Antonios Keirouz Materials and Processes

A.Keirouz@ed.ac.uk

Mr Antonios Valavanis Materials and Processes

A.Valavanis@ed.ac.uk

Mr Aonan Li Materials and Processes

A.Li-19@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Aotian Liu Materials and Processes

A.Liu-15@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Apostolos Nasikas Infrastructure and Environment

A.Nasikas@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ardimas Andi Purwita Digital Communications

A.Purwita@ed.ac.uk

Mr Aris Papasavvas Materials and Processes

s1797330@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Arjan Dexters Infrastructure and Environment

Arjan.dexters@ed.ac.uk

Mr Artur Movsessian Infrastructure and Environment

A.Movsessian@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Aryan Kaushik Digital Communications

A.Kaushik@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ben Gordon +44(0)131 6519032

Ben.Gordon@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ben McGilton Energy Systems +44(0)131 6506487

Ben.McGilton@ed.ac.uk

Mr Billy Rosendale +44(0)131 6505648

Billy.Rosendale@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People