All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Ms Sena Karaosmanoglu Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505703

S.Karaosmanoglu@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Zeynep Karatza Infrastructure and Environment

Z.Karatza@ed.ac.uk

Mr Georgios Kasapis Multiscale Thermofluids

s1450150@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mrs Saima Kashif Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505703

S.Kashif@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Hossein Kazemi Digital Communications +44(0)131 6507454

H.Kazemi@ed.ac.uk

Mr Konstantinos Kechagidis Multiscale Thermofluids

Konstantinos.Kechagidis@ed.ac.uk

Mr Antonios Keirouz Materials and Processes

A.Keirouz@ed.ac.uk

Mr Paul Robin Kerr Energy Systems

s1430386@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Andrew Kilmartin Energy Systems

akilmart@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Aristides Kiprakis Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505586

Aristides.Kiprakis@ed.ac.uk

Mr Alex Kirkland +44(0)131 6505536

A.Kirkland@ed.ac.uk

Miss Desen Kirli Energy Systems

desen.kirli@ed.ac.uk

Miss Katalin Kis +44(0)131 6519036

Katalin.Kis@ed.ac.uk

Mr Rutger Wouter Kok Infrastructure and Environment

rutger.kok@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Shadi Kolahgar azari Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6508555

S.Kolahgarazari@ed.ac.uk

Miss Oluwatayo Yetunde Kolawole Digital Communications

O.Kolawole@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Laura Koo +44(0)131 6505584

Laura.Koo@ed.ac.uk

Mr Konstantinos Kossenas Digital Communications

K.Kossenas@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Vasileios Koutsomarkos Infrastructure and Environment

V.Koutsomarkos@ed.ac.uk

Prof Vasileios Koutsos Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6508704

vasileios.koutsos@ed.ac.uk

Mr Michal Krajcovic Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6519035

M.Krajcovic@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jens Kristensen Infrastructure and Environment

J.Kristensen@ed.ac.uk

Dr Timm Krueger Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6505679

timm.krueger@ed.ac.uk

Miss Veronika Kubyshkina Multiscale Thermofluids

Veronika.Kubyshkina@ed.ac.uk

Ms Barbara Kucharska +44(0)131 6507362

v1bkucha@ed.ac.uk

Mr Maksim Kuznetcov Digital Communications

M.Kuznetcov@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Shou LI Digital Communications

S.Li-91@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Mennatallah Mohamed Awny Ali Labib Energy Systems

M.M.A.Labib@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Alyson Dawn Lam Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505703

s1313314@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Nicolas Lariviere-Gillet Energy Systems

v1nlariv@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People