All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Callum Geldard Digital Communications

s1779766@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yulin Geng Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s1573204@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Borja Genoves Guzman Digital Communications

s1896945@ed.ac.uk

Mr Nikolai Gerasimov Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6507241

N.Gerasimov@ed.ac.uk

Dr Dimitrios I Gerogiorgis Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6517072

D.Gerogiorgis@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Doreen Gessner Energy Systems

Doreen.Gessner@ed.ac.uk

Dr Iraklis Giannakis Infrastructure and Environment

I.Giannakis@ed.ac.uk

Dr Antonis Giannopoulos Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505728

A.Giannopoulos@ed.ac.uk

Dr Livio Gibelli Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6505715

livio.gibelli@ed.ac.uk

Dr Lesley Gibson Infrastructure and Environment

Lesley.Gibson@ed.ac.uk

Mr Carn Gibson Energy Systems

Carn.Gibson@ed.ac.uk

Dr James Gilman Bioengineering

jgilman@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mrs Helen Gilmour +44(0)131 6507362

Helen.Gilmour@ed.ac.uk

Mr Cameron Gilroy Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

C.Gilroy@ed.ac.uk

Dr Francesco Giorgio-Serchi Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

F.Giorgio-Serchi@ed.ac.uk

Dr Shahzad Gishkori Digital Communications +44(0)131 6507454

S.Gishkori@ed.ac.uk

Dr Mario Valerio Giuffrida Digital Communications

V.Giuffrida@ed.ac.uk

Mr Arkadiusz Glogowski Infrastructure and Environment

A.Glogowski@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Jeremie Gnanalingam Energy Systems

s1798932@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Mohammad Golbabaee Digital Communications

M.Golbabaee@ed.ac.uk

Mr Iain Gold +44(0)131 6505656

I.Gold@ed.ac.uk

Mr Pedro Gomes Digital Communications

pgomes@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mr David Gomez Cabeza Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505996

david.gomez@ed.ac.uk

Miss Sevil Gonca Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505703

s.gonca@ed.ac.uk

Mr Antoine Gonon Digital Communications

A.Gonon@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Ashna Gopal Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505703

A.Gopal@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Michael Gordon +44(0)131 6505649

Michael.Gordon@ed.ac.uk

Ms Jacqueline Gordon Digital Communications, Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505211

Jacqueline.Gordon@ed.ac.uk

Mr Steven Gourlay +44(0)131 6505797

S.Gourlay@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jamie Graham

J.Graham@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People