All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Steven Gourlay +44(0)131 6505797

S.Gourlay@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jamie Graham

J.Graham@ed.ac.uk

Prof Peter Grant Digital Communications +44(0)131 6517125

Peter.Grant@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mario Bruno Grieco Mercado Materials and Processes

B.Grieco-Mercado@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jamie Grimwade Energy Systems

Jamie.Grimwade@ei.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yu Gu Infrastructure and Environment

Yu.Gu@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ricardo Jose S Guerrero Bioengineering

R.Guerrero@ed.ac.uk

Mr Fahad Gulib Infrastructure and Environment

F.Gulib@ed.ac.uk

Mr Chandrasekaran Gunasekaran Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6507758

C.Gunasekaran@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jagadeesh Gunda Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505596

Jagadeesh.Gunda@ed.ac.uk

Dr Weiwei Guo Materials and Processes

v1wguo3@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mr Zekun Guo Energy Systems

Z.Guo-10@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Priya Gupta Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

pgupta2@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Konstantinos Gyftakis Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505210

konstantinos.gyftakis@ed.ac.uk

Dr Istvan Gyongy Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Istvan.Gyongy@ed.ac.uk

Prof Harald Haas Digital Communications +44(0)131 6505591

H.Haas@ed.ac.uk

Dr Rory Hadden Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505944

R.Hadden@ed.ac.uk

Dr Amir Hajiahmadi Farmahini Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505671

A.Farmahini@ed.ac.uk

Prof Christopher Hall Materials and Processes

christopher.hall@ed.ac.uk

Mr Douglas Halley

dhalley@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Dagmar Hallfarth Energy Systems

D.Hallfarth@ed.ac.uk

Dr Alister Hamilton Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505597

Alister.Hamilton@ed.ac.uk

Mr William Hamilton +44(0)131 6505546

whamilto@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mr Mohamad Saleh Hanano Digital Communications

saleh.hanano@ed.ac.uk

Dr Philip Hands Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6507473

Philip.Hands@ed.ac.uk

Dr Kevin J Hanley Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505712

K.Hanley@ed.ac.uk

Mr Chuantong Hao Energy Systems

C.Hao-3@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr James David Harding Infrastructure and Environment

James.Harding@ed.ac.uk

Dr Alan Harper

A.J.Harper@ed.ac.uk

Mr Adam Harris Energy Systems

Adam.Harris@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People