All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Dr Timm Krueger Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6505679

timm.krueger@ed.ac.uk

Miss Veronika Kubyshkina Multiscale Thermofluids

Veronika.Kubyshkina@ed.ac.uk

Mr Maksim Kuznetcov Digital Communications

M.Kuznetcov@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Odin Kvam Materials and Processes

Odin.Kvam@ed.ac.uk

Miss Mennatallah Mohamed Awny Ali Labib Energy Systems

M.M.A.Labib@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Alyson Dawn Lam Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505703

s1313314@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Dmitry Lapshin Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505671

Dmitry.Lapshin@ed.ac.uk

Mr Nicolas Lariviere-Gillet Energy Systems

v1nlariv@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Elsa Lasseuguette Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505693

E.Lasseuguette@ed.ac.uk

Dr Cher Hon Lau Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6507813

cherhon.lau@ed.ac.uk

Dr David Laurenson Digital Communications +44(0)131 6505579

Dave.Laurenson@ed.ac.uk

Dr Angus Law Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6517247

Angus.Law@ed.ac.uk

Miss Zixin Lei Digital Communications

Z.Lei-3@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Martyn Lennon

M.Lennon@ed.ac.uk

Miss Hannah Jo Levene Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6507474

Hannah.Levene@ed.ac.uk

Mr Zihao Li Energy Systems

Zihao.Li@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yinghao Li Digital Communications

yinghao.li@ed.ac.uk

Dr Boyang Li Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505610

boyang.li@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jinyi Li Digital Communications

v1jli116@ed.ac.uk

Dr Quan Li Energy Systems +44(0)131 6508562

Quan.Li@ed.ac.uk

Mr Aonan Li Materials and Processes

A.Li-19@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yankai Li Infrastructure and Environment

Y.Li-273@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Qian Li Energy Systems

Qian.Li-2@ed.ac.uk

Prof Ye Li Energy Systems

v1yli332@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yangchun Li Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s1897858@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Heyi Li Digital Communications +44(0)131 6507454

Heyi.Li@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yifan Liang Multiscale Thermofluids

s1678791@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Zehong Liao Energy Systems

Zehong.Liao@ed.ac.uk

Mr Hao-Pin Lien Multiscale Thermofluids

H.Lien-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Wei-Chih Lin Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

W.Lin-24@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People