All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Shiliang Lin Materials and Processes

S.Lin-37@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Yi Lin Lin Infrastructure and Environment

s1461956@sms.ed.ac.uk

Prof Mark Linne Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6517903

Mark.Linne@ed.ac.uk

Mr Xiao Liu Digital Communications

xiao.liu@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jingshuai Liu Digital Communications

s1678560@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Chang Liu Digital Communications +44(0)131 6502563

c.liu@ed.ac.uk

Mr Zhe Liu Digital Communications

s1882383@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Aotian Liu Materials and Processes

A.Liu-15@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Changjiang Liu Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Changjiang.Liu@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jionghui Liu Multiscale Thermofluids

jionghui.liu@ed.ac.uk

Dr Rhys Lloyd Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6508561

rhys.lloyd@ed.ac.uk

Mr Stuart David Logan Energy Systems

Stuart.Logan@ed.ac.uk

Dr Peter Lomax Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6507146

Peter.Lomax@ed.ac.uk

Dr Sergio Antonio Lopez Dubon Materials and Processes

slopezd@ed.ac.uk

Mr Guanchu Lu Materials and Processes

s1786994@sms.ed.ac.uk

Prof Yong Lu Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6519052

Yong.Lu@ed.ac.uk

Mr Dianxin Luan Digital Communications

s1793806@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Mauro Luberti Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6507443

M.Luberti@ed.ac.uk

Dr Mathieu Lucquiaud Energy Systems +44(0)131 6508697

M.Lucquiaud@ed.ac.uk

Mr Robert Lung Digital Communications

R.LUNG@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Haifeng Luo Digital Communications

H.Luo-9@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Kristin Luttik Energy Systems

K.Luttik@ed.ac.uk

Mr Andrew Lyden Energy Systems

alyden@ed.ac.uk

Mr Callum Eoghann MacArthur Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

C.Macarthur@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ewan MacDonald Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505625

Ewan.Macdonald@ed.ac.uk

Miss Sofie Jet Joanna MacDonald Digital Communications

s1229110@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Jack Iain MacLean Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

J.I.MacLean@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Cameron Euan MacLeod Infrastructure and Environment

Cameron.MacLeod@ed.ac.uk

Mr Philip Emanuel Machura Energy Systems

P.Machura@ed.ac.uk

Mr Blair Alexander Mackie Infrastructure and Environment

Blair.Mackie@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People