All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Miss Yi Lin Lin Infrastructure and Environment

s1461956@sms.ed.ac.uk

Prof Mark Linne Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6517903

Mark.Linne@ed.ac.uk

Dr Chang Liu Digital Communications +44(0)131 6502563

c.liu@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jionghui Liu Multiscale Thermofluids

jliu3410@ed.ac.uk

Mr Changjiang Liu Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Changjiang.Liu@ed.ac.uk

Mr Aotian Liu Materials and Processes

A.Liu-15@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Xiao Liu Digital Communications

xiao.liu@ed.ac.uk

Mr Zhe Liu Digital Communications

s1882383@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Jingshuai Liu Digital Communications

s1678560@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Rhys Lloyd Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6508561

rhys.lloyd@ed.ac.uk

Mr Stuart David Logan Energy Systems

Stuart.Logan@ed.ac.uk

Dr Peter Lomax Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6507146

Peter.Lomax@ed.ac.uk

Prof Yong Lu Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6519052

Yong.Lu@ed.ac.uk

Mr Dianxin Luan Digital Communications

s1793806@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Mauro Luberti Materials and Processes +44(0)131 601316507443

M.Luberti@ed.ac.uk

Dr Mathieu Lucquiaud Energy Systems +44(0)131 6508697

M.Lucquiaud@ed.ac.uk

Mr Robert Lung Digital Communications

R.LUNG@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Haifeng Luo Digital Communications

H.Luo-9@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Kristin Luttik Energy Systems

K.Luttik@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yajin Lyu Multiscale Thermofluids

Y.Lyu-10@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Callum Eoghann MacArthur Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

C.Macarthur@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ewan MacDonald Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505625

Ewan.Macdonald@ed.ac.uk

Miss Sofie Jet Joanna MacDonald Digital Communications

s1229110@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Philip Emanuel Machura Energy Systems

P.Machura@ed.ac.uk

Mr Blair Alexander Mackie Infrastructure and Environment

Blair.Mackie@ed.ac.uk

Dr Donald Ewen Macpherson Energy Systems

Ewen.Macpherson@ed.ac.uk

Mr William Magee

Billy.Magee@ed.ac.uk

Mr Stephen Thomas Mahon Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

S.Mahon@ed.ac.uk

Dr Hanning Mai Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505664

H.Mai@ed.ac.uk

Mr Koray Malci Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505996

K.Malci@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People