All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Sam Lachlann Harrison Energy Systems

s2005810@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Gillian Harrison +44(0)131 6505564

Gillian.Harrison@ed.ac.uk

Prof Gareth Harrison Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505583

Gareth.Harrison@ed.ac.uk

Mr John Matthew Hartley Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505812

John.Hartley@ed.ac.uk

Dr Stephen Harwood

Stephen.Harwood@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ryan Daniel Hawley Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

R.Hawley@ed.ac.uk

Dr Les Haworth Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505624

Les.Haworth@ed.ac.uk

Dr He He Materials and Processes

hhe2@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mr Huasen He Digital Communications

H.He@ed.ac.uk

Mr Pratyush Heblikar Energy Systems

s1799255@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Alastair Heggie Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505596

A.Heggie@ed.ac.uk

Prof Robert Henderson Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505568

Robert.Henderson@ed.ac.uk

Dr Ross Henderson

Ross.Henderson@ed.ac.uk

Ms Laura Herraiz Palomino Energy Systems +44(0)131 6507444

L.Herraiz@ed.ac.uk

Mr Oliver Higgins Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

O.Higgins-3@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Colin Higgs +44(0)131 6508557

colin.higgs@ed.ac.uk

Mr Andrew Muirhead Hobbs Infrastructure and Environment

A.Hobbs@ed.ac.uk

Dr J Mark Holst

M.Holst@ed.ac.uk

Ms Wei Cheng Hooi Materials and Processes

s1959940@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr James R Hopgood Digital Communications +44(0)131 6505571

James.Hopgood@ed.ac.uk

Mr Pramath Hosakote Srikanth Energy Systems

s1799250@sms.ed.ac.uk

Prof Peter Hoskins Bioengineering

P.Hoskins@ed.ac.uk

Mr Zhaozheng Hou Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505996

s1458246@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mr Xiao Yue Hou Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505619

X.Hou@ed.ac.uk

Mr Michael Hougen Infrastructure and Environment

s1959952@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Craig Hovell +44(0)131 6517080

C.Hovell@ed.ac.uk

Miss Jill Howie Bioengineering

s1230424@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Jiayu Hu Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6507860

Jiayu.Hu@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Yuanyuan Hua Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s1890380@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Shenjie Huang Digital Communications

Shenjie.Huang@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People