All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Dr Yi (Harvey) Huang Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6507793

Yi.Huang@ed.ac.uk

Dr Yuner Huang Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505736

Yuner.Huang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Xiaoyu Huang Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

xiaoyu.huang@ed.ac.uk

Ms Ting Huang Materials and Processes

s1799030@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Liyu Huang Bioengineering +44(0)131 6517077

L.Huang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ben Hudson Energy Systems

B.Hudson@ed.ac.uk

Mr Sebastian Hudson Energy Systems

Seb.Hudson@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Lynn Hughieson +44(0)131 6513564

Lynn.Hughieson@ed.ac.uk

Mr Salman Hussain

shussai1@ee.ed.ac.uk

Mr Haris Hussain Energy Systems

Haris.Hussain@ed.ac.uk

Mr Zakareya Elmo Hussein Materials and Processes

Z.Hussein@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jim Hutcheson +44(0)131 6505730

Jim.Hutcheson@ed.ac.uk

Mr Samuel William Hutchings Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Sam.Hutchings@ed.ac.uk

Prof Robert Hyde

Bob.Hyde@ed.ac.uk

Miss Carmen Ibanez Usach Infrastructure and Environment

v1cibane@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Miss Naomi Imms +44(0)131 6513386

Naomi.Imms@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Megan Inch-Kellingray +44(0)131 6517079

Megan.Inch-Kellingray@ed.ac.uk

Dr David Inglis Multiscale Thermofluids

v1dingl2@ed.ac.uk

Mr Liam Ingram Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6507241

L.Ingram@ed.ac.uk

Prof David M Ingram Energy Systems +44(0)131 6519022

David.Ingram@ed.ac.uk

Dr Ioannis Ioannou Materials and Processes

I.Ioannou@ed.ac.uk

Dr Faiz Iqbal Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

fiqbal@ed.ac.uk

Mr Zafar Iqbal Energy Systems

Zafar.Iqbal@ed.ac.uk

Dr Mohamed Sufyan Islim Digital Communications

M.Islim@ed.ac.uk

Ms Fides John Izdori Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505806

F.Izdori@ed.ac.uk

Mr Grzegorz Andrzej Jacenkow Digital Communications

g.jacenkow@ed.ac.uk

Mr William James Jamieson Energy Systems

W.Jamieson@ed.ac.uk

Ms Sidra Jamshed Infrastructure and Environment

S.Jamshed@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Saylee Jangam Bioengineering

S.Jangam@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Henry F Jeffrey Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505570

Henry.Jeffrey@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People