All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Dr Donald Ewen Macpherson Energy Systems

Ewen.Macpherson@ed.ac.uk

Mr William Magee

Billy.Magee@ed.ac.uk

Mr Stephen Thomas Mahon Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

S.Mahon@ed.ac.uk

Dr Hanning Mai Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505664

H.Mai@ed.ac.uk

Mr Koray Malci Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505996

K.Malci@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Hesam Maleki Materials and Processes

hmaleki@ed.ac.uk

Dr Enzo Mangano Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6504861

E.Mangano@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jamie Marland Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Jamie.Marland@ed.ac.uk

Miss Ruby Marshall Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Ruby.Marshall@ed.ac.uk

Ms Emily Martin Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6517279

Emily.Martin@ed.ac.uk

Mr Stuart Martin +44(0)131 6519036

Stuart.Martin@ed.ac.uk

Dr Francisca Martinez-Hergueta Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6519044

francisca.mhergueta@ed.ac.uk

Mr Davide Masiello Multiscale Thermofluids

D.Masiello@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mark Mason +44(0)131 6505695

M.Mason@ed.ac.uk

Prof Gordon Masterton Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6506780

Gordon.Masterton@ed.ac.uk

Dr Andrew Matheson Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

amathes4@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ross Ellis Mathieson Energy Systems

R.Mathieson@ed.ac.uk

Mr Serguey Alexandrovich Maximov Gajardo Energy Systems

Serguey.Maximov@ed.ac.uk

Mr Richard May Infrastructure and Environment

rich.may@ed.ac.uk

Miss Nurul Ain Mazlan Materials and Processes

N.A.Mazlan@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Simona Mazzone Materials and Processes

S.Mazzone@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Stephen Chukwuemeka Mbisike Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Stephen.Mbisike@ed.ac.uk

Miss Emma McAllister Infrastructure and Environment

E.McAllister-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Sheila McBain +44(0)131 6505573

Sheila.McBain@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Madeleine McBeath +44(0)131 60131 6505706

M.Mcbeath@ed.ac.uk

Mr David McCabe +44(0)131 6505695

D.McCabe@ed.ac.uk

Ms Jennifer McCabe

v1jmcc11@ed.ac.uk

Dr Edward McCarthy Materials and Processes

ed.mccarthy@ed.ac.uk

Ms Bridgeen McCloskey +44(0)131 6506993

Bridgeen.McCloskey@ed.ac.uk

Dr Alistair McConnell Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

v1amcco3@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People