All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Farhan Malik Digital Communications

farhan.malik@ed.ac.uk

Miss Martina Manes Infrastructure and Environment

M.Manes@ed.ac.uk

Dr Enzo Mangano Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6504861

E.Mangano@ed.ac.uk

Dr James Marland Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Jamie.Marland@ed.ac.uk

Miss Ruby Hollie Balloch Marshall Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

R.H.B.Marshall@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Stuart Martin

Stuart.Martin@ed.ac.uk

Ms Emily Martin Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6517279

Emily.Martin@ed.ac.uk

Miss Elisa Martin Perez Bioengineering

E.Martin-perez@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Francisca Martinez-Hergueta Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6519044

francisca.mhergueta@ed.ac.uk

Mr Davide Masiello Multiscale Thermofluids

D.Masiello@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mark Mason +44(0)131 6505695

M.Mason@ed.ac.uk

Prof Gordon Masterton Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6506780

Gordon.Masterton@ed.ac.uk

Dr Enrico Mastropaolo Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

.

Mr Ross Ellis Mathieson Energy Systems

R.Mathieson@ed.ac.uk

Mr Francescopaolo Mattioli Della Rocca Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Francesco.Mattiolidellarocca@ed.ac.uk

Mr Serguey Alexandrovich Maximov Gajardo Energy Systems

Serguey.Maximov@ed.ac.uk

Mr Richard May Infrastructure and Environment

s0568560@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Nurul Ain Mazlan Materials and Processes

N.A.Mazlan@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Simona Mazzone Materials and Processes

S.Mazzone@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Stephen Chukwuemeka Mbisike Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

S.C.MBISIKE@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Emma McAllister Infrastructure and Environment

E.McAllister-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Sheila McBain +44(0)131 6505573

Sheila.McBain@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Madeleine McBeath +44(0)131 60131 6505706

M.Mcbeath@ed.ac.uk

Ms Jennifer McCabe Energy Systems

v1jmcc11@ed.ac.uk

Mr David McCabe +44(0)131 6505695

D.McCabe@ed.ac.uk

Prof Hugh McCann Digital Communications +44(0)131 6505531

H.McCann@ed.ac.uk

Dr Edward McCarthy Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6504867

ed.mccarthy@ed.ac.uk

Ms Bridgeen McCloskey +44(0)131 6506993

Bridgeen.McCloskey@ed.ac.uk

Dr Alistair McConnell Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

v1amcco3@ed.ac.uk

Mr Anthony Joseph McDonald Energy Systems +44(0)131 6517293

A.McDonald@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People