All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Prof Alasdair McDonald Energy Systems

Alasdair.McDonald@ed.ac.uk

Mr John Andrew McDowell Energy Systems

J.McDowell@ed.ac.uk

Ms Rosemary McGee +44(0)131 6506424

Rosemary.McGee@ed.ac.uk

Prof Joe McGeough Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505569

J.McGeough@ed.ac.uk

Miss Kathleen McGill Infrastructure and Environment

K.McGill@ed.ac.uk

Dr Terry McGrail Materials and Processes

Terry.McGrail@ed.ac.uk

Miss Lyndsay McGregor +44(0)131 6517273

Lyndsay.McGregor@ed.ac.uk

Prof Glen McHale Multiscale Thermofluids

Glen.McHale@ed.ac.uk

Mr Simon McLaughlin Energy Systems

S.McLaughlin-6@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms. Sandra Mcarthur

Sandra.McArthur@ed.ac.uk

Mr Scott William Mckirdy Energy Systems

S.McKirdy@ed.ac.uk

Mr Nils Torge Mecker Multiscale Thermofluids

N.Mecker@ed.ac.uk

Dr Encarni Medina-Lopez Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505642

Encarni.Medina-Lopez@ed.ac.uk

Mr Sajid Mehmood Energy Systems

s1886130@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Calum Melrose

Calum.Melrose@ed.ac.uk

Mr Roberto Mennitto Materials and Processes

s1679738@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Filippo Menolascina Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505663

Filippo.Menolascina@ed.ac.uk

Mr Valentin Christian Menzel Materials and Processes

V.C.Menzel@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Michael Merlin Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505726

Michael.Merlin@ed.ac.uk

Dr Dimitri Mignard Energy Systems +44(0)131 6519024

D.Mignard@ed.ac.uk

Prof Frank Mill Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505673

Frank.Mill@ed.ac.uk

Mr Fraser Millar +44(0)131 6505802

f.millar@ed.ac.uk

Ms Karen Miller +44(0)131 6505745

Karen.Miller@ed.ac.uk

Miss Giada Minozzi Multiscale Thermofluids

Giada.Minozzi@ed.ac.uk

Mr Sritay Mistry Multiscale Thermofluids

S.Mistry@ed.ac.uk

Miss Charlotte Elizabeth Mitchell Energy Systems +44(0)131 6507444

Charlotte.Mitchell@ed.ac.uk

Dr Srinjoy Mitra Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6507858

Srinjoy.Mitra@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mohammed El-Sayed Abdelfattah Mohammed Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

mmohamme@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mr Hussein Mohammed Infrastructure and Environment

Hussein.Mohammed@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Dibya Mohanty Infrastructure and Environment

dmohanty@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People