All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Edward Monteith +44(0)131 607526779969

E.Monteith@ed.ac.uk

Ms Katherine Moore +44(0)131 6505676

Katherine.Moore@ed.ac.uk

Miss Fiona Moore Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Fiona.Moore@ed.ac.uk

Mr German Mora Martin Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

german.mora@ed.ac.uk

Mr Alberto Alejo Moreno Guerrero Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Alberto.Moreno@ed.ac.uk

Dr Sally Morgan

smorgan4@ed.ac.uk

Ms Kate Morris Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Kate.Morris@ed.ac.uk

Mr David Morrisset Infrastructure and Environment

D.Morrisset@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr John Morrissey Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505790

J.Morrissey@ed.ac.uk

Dr Thomas Morstyn Energy Systems

Thomas.Morstyn@ed.ac.uk

Dr Howard Moshtael-Oskui Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Howard.Moshtael@ed.ac.uk

Mr Kaswar Mostafa Energy Systems +44(0)131 6506487

K.Mostafa@ed.ac.uk

Mr Artur Movsessian Infrastructure and Environment

Artur.Movsessian@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ellis Moyes +44(0)131 6505398

emoyes2@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yuchen Mu Digital Communications

yuchen.mu@ed.ac.uk

Prof Markus Mueller Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505602

Markus.Mueller@ed.ac.uk

Mr Eric Victor Mueller Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6507241

E.Mueller@ed.ac.uk

Mr Andrew Mugisha Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s1648757@sms.ed.ac.uk

Prof Bernard Mulgrew Digital Communications +44(0)131 6505580

Bernie.Mulgrew@ed.ac.uk

Mr Andrew Mullen

A.Mullen@ed.ac.uk

Mr Daniel Thomas Mullen Energy Systems

D.T.Mullen@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mrs Sharon Mulvey +44(0)131 6517076

Sharon.Mulvey@ed.ac.uk

Ms Charlotte Murray

v1cmur17@ed.ac.uk

Prof Alan Murray Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505589

Alan.Murray@ed.ac.uk

Mr Gregory Alexander Myles Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

G.A.MYLES@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Muhammad Nafees Digital Communications

M.Nafees@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Amlan Nag Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

A.Nag@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr William H Nailon Digital Communications

W.Nailon@ed.ac.uk

Dr Anup Nambiar Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505596

A.Nambiar@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Jacqueline Narendran +44(0)131 6517064

Jackie.Narendran@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People