All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Miss Narengerile Digital Communications

narengerile@ed.ac.uk

Mr Apostolos Nasikas Infrastructure and Environment

A.Nasikas@ed.ac.uk

Mr Sebastián Felipe Neira Castillo Energy Systems

S.F.Neira-Castillo@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Christopher John Ness Infrastructure and Environment

Chris.Ness@ed.ac.uk

Mr Alexander Nicolas Multiscale Thermofluids

s1504731@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Vasileios Martin Nikiforidis Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6505997

M.Nikiforidis@ed.ac.uk

Dr Donald Ross Noble Energy Systems

D.Noble@ed.ac.uk

Mr Thomas Noble Materials and Processes

tnoble2@ed.ac.uk

Miss Behnaz Nowrouzi Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505996

s1625223@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Chidume Nnamdi Nwambu Materials and Processes

C.N.Nwambu@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Martin O'Connor

moconno@ed.ac.uk

Dr Alison O'Neil Digital Communications

alison.oneil@ed.ac.uk

Miss Kate Niamh O'Rourke Materials and Processes

s1527439@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Ogwa Winifred Obande Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6508713

W.Obande@ed.ac.uk

Dr Anthony Ojo Multiscale Thermofluids

aojo@ed.ac.uk

Mr Christopher Old Energy Systems

C.Old@ed.ac.uk

Prof Jin Ooi Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505725

J.Ooi@ed.ac.uk

Dr Daniel Orejon Mantecon Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6505735

D.Orejon@ed.ac.uk

Ms Maria Orr Energy Systems

Maria.Orr@ed.ac.uk

Dr Arturo Ortega Malca Energy Systems

arturo.ortega@ed.ac.uk

Mr Shuji Otomo Energy Systems

S.Otomo@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Samira Oubial +44(0)131 6517063

Samira.Oubial@ed.ac.uk

Dr Benjamin Owen Multiscale Thermofluids

Benjamin.Owen@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mark Owenson

Mark.Owenson@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ahmet Burak Ozyurt Digital Communications

a.b.ozyurt@ed.ac.uk

Mr Christopher Ian Packer Materials and Processes

C.I.Packer@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Erika Alexandra Palfi Energy Systems

E.Palfi@ed.ac.uk

Prof Pankaj Pankaj Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505800

Pankaj@ed.ac.uk

Mr Durai Arun Pannir Selvam Digital Communications

D.A.Pannir-Selvam@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Stefanos Aldo Papanicolopulos Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6507214

S.Papanicolopulos@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People