All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Stewart Ramsay Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505820

Stewart.Ramsay@ed.ac.uk

Prof Tharmalingam Ratnarajah Digital Communications +44(0)131 6505578

T.Ratnarajah@ed.ac.uk

Mr Riccardo Rea Materials and Processes

R.Rea@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Sarah Read Infrastructure and Environment

Sarahkate.Read@ed.ac.uk

Dr H M Reekie Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505563

H.M.Reekie@ed.ac.uk

Prof Jason Reese Multiscale Thermofluids

.

Mr James Reid Bioengineering +44(0)131 6517077

J.Reid@ed.ac.uk

Ms Diane Reid Bioengineering +44(0)131 6507343

Diane.Reid@ed.ac.uk

Miss Yajun Ren Energy Systems

Yajun.Ren@ed.ac.uk

Dr Thomas Reynolds Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505633

T.Reynolds@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Flora Reynolds +44(0)131 6513565

Flora.Reynolds@ed.ac.uk

Mr Matthew Richardson +44(0)131 6508747

Matthew.Richardson@ed.ac.uk

Mr Amin Rigi Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s1579777@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Leonardo Rios Solis Bioengineering +44(0)131 6513561

Leo.Rios@ed.ac.uk

Dr Colin Robert Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6508713

Colin.Robert@ed.ac.uk

Mr Callum Roberts Infrastructure and Environment

C.Roberts-14@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Samuel Roberts Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505703

s1691061@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Jamie Owen Roberts Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

jamie.owen.roberts@ed.ac.uk

Dr James Robertson Energy Systems +44(0)131 650 5575

J.Robertson@ed.ac.uk

Miss Margaret Robertson +44(0)131 6505565

margaret.robertson@ed.ac.uk

Dr Adam Robinson Energy Systems +44(0)131 6507303

Adam.Robinson@ed.ac.uk

Mr Wilson Ulises Rojas Alva Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6507248

U.Rojas-Alva@ed.ac.uk

Dr Santiago Romero-Vargas Castrillon Infrastructure and Environment, Materials and Processes

Santiago@ed.ac.uk

Mr Markus Ronde Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Markus.Ronde@ed.ac.uk

Mr Eduardo Rosales Energy Systems

Eduardo.Rosales@ed.ac.uk

Mr Billy Rosendale +44(0)131 6505648

Billy.Rosendale@ed.ac.uk

Mr Alan Ross Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Alan.Ross@ee.ed.ac.uk

Prof Susan Rosser Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505086

Susan.Rosser@ed.ac.uk

Dr Dipa Roy Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505682

Dipa.Roy@ed.ac.uk

Mr Christopher Thomas Rudd +44(0)131 6507188

Chris.Rudd@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People