All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Gordon Paterson +44(0)131 6507140

G.Paterson@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jack Paterson Energy Systems

Jack.Paterson@ed.ac.uk

Miss Ourania Patsia Infrastructure and Environment

O.Patsia@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mrs Alison Patton Digital Communications, Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6505562

a.patton@ed.ac.uk

Miss Geethanjali Pavar Energy Systems

s2003990@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Krisna Adi Pawitan Energy Systems +44(0)131 6508698

K.Pawitan@ed.ac.uk

Dr Sylwin Pawlowski Materials and Processes

spawlows@ed.ac.uk

Dr Gregory Payne Energy Systems

Gregory.Payne@ed.ac.uk

Mr Di Peng Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505790

Di.Peng@ed.ac.uk

Ms Shona Pennock Energy Systems

spennock@ed.ac.uk

Dr Alessandro Perelli Digital Communications

A.Perelli@ed.ac.uk

Miss Helena Perez Martin Materials and Processes

s1437323@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Sree Hari Permumanath Dharmapalan Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6505997

Sreehari.Dharmapalan@ed.ac.uk

Prof Paolo Perona Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505718

Paolo.Perona@ed.ac.uk

Miss Maja Helena Persson Energy Systems

Maja.Persson@ed.ac.uk

Ms Zoe Jutta Christine Petard Materials and Processes

zoe.petard@ed.ac.uk

Dr Brian Peterson Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6505572

Brian.Peterson@ed.ac.uk

Prof Ronald Pethig Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Ron.Pethig@ed.ac.uk

Miss Elize Petrovska Energy Systems +44(0)131 6517293

E.Petrovska@ed.ac.uk

Dr Nhan Pham

Nhan.Pham@ed.ac.uk

Dr Rohit Pillai Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6505557

R.Pillai@ed.ac.uk

Mr Gabriele Pisetta Energy Systems

Gabriele.Pisetta@ed.ac.uk

Dr Carlos Platero Energy Systems

v1cplate@ed.ac.uk

Dr Symon Podilchak Digital Communications

S.Podilchak@ed.ac.uk

Dr Nicholas Polydorides Digital Communications +44(0)131 6502769

N.Polydorides@ed.ac.uk

Dr David Ponniah Infrastructure and Environment

David.Ponniah@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ian Roy Francis Pope Infrastructure and Environment

Ian.Pope@ed.ac.uk

Dr Wasiu O Popoola Digital Communications +44(0)131 6508232

W.Popoola@ed.ac.uk

Ms Tatiana Potapenko Energy Systems

T.Potapenko@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Jarryd Frans Potgieter Multiscale Thermofluids

Jarryd.Potgieter@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People