All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Junkai Zhang Digital Communications

J.Zhang-120@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Yidan Zhang Energy Systems

s1577392@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Hongye Zhang Energy Systems

hongye.zhang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Nan Zhang Energy Systems

nan.zhang@ed.ac.uk

Ms Yuxin Zhang Infrastructure and Environment

Y.Zhang-295@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Xiaobang Zhang Infrastructure and Environment

xiaobang.zhang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Rui Zhang Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

rui.z@ed.ac.uk

Miss Zhixi Zhang Digital Communications

zhixi.zhang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Tong Zhang Digital Communications

T.Zhang@ed.ac.uk

Miss Mei Zhang Materials and Processes

M.Zhang-55@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Minghui Zhao Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

M.Zhao-21@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Hongyu Zhao Multiscale Thermofluids

s1770360@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Ruiwen Zhao Energy Systems +44(0)131 6506487

R.Zhao@ed.ac.uk

Mr Qi Zhou Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6505997

Q.Zhou@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jiazhen Zhu Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s1537276@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Chongqiang Zhu Infrastructure and Environment

v1czhu3@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mr Mingzhe Zou Energy Systems

Mingzhe.Zou@ed.ac.uk

Ms Leonore van Velzen Energy Systems

lvanvel@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Adriaan Hendrik van der Weijde Energy Systems +44(0)131 6507304

H.Vanderweijde@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People