All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Ms Dawn Potter +44(0)131 6505686

dawn.potter@ed.ac.uk

Miss Maria Isabel Povedano Fuentes Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6517222

I.Povedano@ed.ac.uk

Dr Enrique Poves Digital Communications

Enrique.Poves@ed.ac.uk

Mr Munawir Bintang Pratama Energy Systems

M.B.Pratama@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Colin Pritchard Energy Systems +44(0)131 6504852

colin.pritchard@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ardimas Andi Purwita Digital Communications

A.Purwita@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Maria Pusceddu-Gangarosa +44(0)131 6507803

Cinzia.Pusceddu@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yunzhou Qian Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6505997

Y.Qian@ed.ac.uk

Mr James Andrew Quinn Materials and Processes

s1442470@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Norbert Radacsi Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6513571

N.Radacsi@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jack Lee Radford Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

J.L.Radford@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Rangarajan Radhakrishnan Infrastructure and Environment

R.Radhakrishnan@ed.ac.uk

Miss Rose Emily Kate Rae Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505996

Rose.Rae@ed.ac.uk

Miss Nancy Ralph Energy Systems

N.Ralph@ed.ac.uk

Mr Benjamin Michael Ralph Infrastructure and Environment

B.Ralph@ed.ac.uk

Ms Noor Amalina Ramli Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505619

N.Ramli@ed.ac.uk

Prof Win Rampen Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505700

W.Rampen@ed.ac.uk

Mr Stewart Ramsay Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505820

Stewart.Ramsay@ed.ac.uk

Prof Tharmalingam Ratnarajah Digital Communications +44(0)131 6505578

T.Ratnarajah@ed.ac.uk

Mr Pierre Razurel Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6507248

P.Razurel@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jasper Rea +44(0)131 6505566

J.Rea@ed.ac.uk

Ms Sarah Read Infrastructure and Environment

Sarahkate.Read@ed.ac.uk

Dr H M Reekie Bioengineering

H.M.Reekie@ed.ac.uk

Prof Jason Reese Multiscale Thermofluids

.

Ms Diane Reid Bioengineering +44(0)131 6507343

Diane.Reid@ed.ac.uk

Mr James Reid Bioengineering +44(0)131 651 7077

J.Reid@ed.ac.uk

Miss Yajun Ren Energy Systems

Yajun.Ren@ed.ac.uk

Mr Neill Renton

Neill.Renton@ed.ac.uk

Mr Manuel Guillermo Reta Palacios Energy Systems +44(0)131 6506487

M.Reta-Palacios@ed.ac.uk

Mr Simon Reynolds Energy Systems

S.Reynolds@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People