All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Simon Reynolds Energy Systems

S.Reynolds@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Flora Reynolds +44(0)131 6513565

Flora.Reynolds@ed.ac.uk

Mr Juan Riaza Energy Systems

Juan.Riaza@ed.ac.uk

Mr Branoc Edward Alan Richards Energy Systems

Branoc.Richards@ed.ac.uk

Mr Matthew Richardson +44(0)131 6508747

Matthew.Richardson@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jean Richon Energy Systems

J.Richon@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ieuan Rickard Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6507241

I.Rickard@ed.ac.uk

Mr Amin Rigi Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s1579777@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Leonardo Rios Solis Bioengineering +44(0)131 6513561

Leo.Rios@ed.ac.uk

Dr Colin Robert Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6508713

Colin.Robert@ed.ac.uk

Mr Samuel Roberts Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505703

s1691061@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Owain Roberts Energy Systems +44(0)131 6506487

Owain.Roberts@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jamie Owen Roberts Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s1686485@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Callum Roberts Infrastructure and Environment

C.Roberts-14@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr James Robertson Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505575

J.Robertson@ed.ac.uk

Miss Margaret Robertson +44(0)131 6505565

margaret.robertson@ed.ac.uk

Mr Simon Robertson Energy Systems

Simon.Robertson@ed.ac.uk

Mr Thomas Robin Energy Systems

T.Robin@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mrs Laura Robinson +44(0)131 6505687

Laura.Robinson@ed.ac.uk

Dr Adam Robinson Energy Systems +44(0)131 6507303

Adam.Robinson@ed.ac.uk

Prof Jorge Roces Garcia Materials and Processes

v1jroces@ed.ac.uk

Mr Alistair David Rodman Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505685

A.Rodman@ed.ac.uk

Miss Kamonlatth Rodponthukwaji Energy Systems

K.Rodponthukwaji@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Tomas Rodriguez Bioengineering

v1trodr2@ed.ac.uk

Mr Wilson Ulises Rojas Alva Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6507248

U.Rojas-Alva@ed.ac.uk

Dr Feilpe Roman Centeno Infrastructure and Environment

fromanc@ed.ac.uk

Dr Santiago Romero-Vargas Castrillon Infrastructure and Environment, Materials and Processes

Santiago@ed.ac.uk

Mr Markus Ronde Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Markus.Ronde@ed.ac.uk

Ms Xiaoyun Rong Energy Systems +44(0)131 6504955

X.Rong@ed.ac.uk

Miss Gwenyth Iris Rooijackers

grooijac@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People