All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Namesort descending Research Institute Telephone Email
Dr Francisca Martinez-Hergueta Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6519044

francisca.mhergueta@ed.ac.uk

Dr Francisco R Garcia Garcia Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6504860

Francisco.Garcia-Garcia@ed.ac.uk

Dr Frank Mill Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505673

Frank.Mill@ed.ac.uk

Dr Frederic Bosche Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6513525

f.bosche@ed.ac.uk

Dr Gail Duursma Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6504868

Gail.Duursma@ed.ac.uk

Dr George Serghiou Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6508553

George.Serghiou@ed.ac.uk

Dr Gian Campagnolo
Dr Giovanni Terrasi Infrastructure and Environment

v1gterr2@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Giulio Santori Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6519043

G.Santori@ed.ac.uk

Dr Graham Spinardi Infrastructure and Environment

G.Spinardi@ed.ac.uk

Dr Graham Wood Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505632

G.S.Wood@ed.ac.uk

Dr Gregory Francois Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6504856

Gregory.Francois@ed.ac.uk

Dr Gregory Payne Energy Systems

Gregory.Payne@ed.ac.uk

Dr H M Reekie Bioengineering

H.M.Reekie@ed.ac.uk

Dr Hamada Alshaer Digital Communications

H.Alshaer@ed.ac.uk

Dr Hannah Chalmers Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505694

Hannah.Chalmers@ed.ac.uk

Dr Harish Sivasankaran Multiscale Thermofluids

v1hsivas@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr He He Materials and Processes

hhe2@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Howard Moshtael-Oskui Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

v1hmosht@ed.ac.uk

Dr Hui Zhou Materials and Processes

v1hzhou5@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Hwa Kian Chai Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6507153

Hwakian.Chai@ed.ac.uk

Dr Hyungwoong Ahn Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505891

H.Ahn@ed.ac.uk

Dr Iain Lindsay

Iain.Lindsay@ed.ac.uk

Dr Ignacio Tudela-Montes Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505545

ignacio.tudela@ed.ac.uk

Dr Ignazio Maria Viola Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505622

I.M.Viola@ed.ac.uk

Dr Ilka Schmueser Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

I.Schmueser@ed.ac.uk

Dr Ioannis Fakidis Digital Communications

J.Fakidis@ed.ac.uk

Dr Ioannis Ioannou Materials and Processes

I.Ioannou@ed.ac.uk

Dr Iraklis Giannakis Infrastructure and Environment

I.Giannakis@ed.ac.uk

Dr Ishan Sharma Materials and Processes

isharma@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People