All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Wilson Ulises Rojas Alva Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6507248

U.Rojas-Alva@ed.ac.uk

Dr Felipe Roman Centeno Infrastructure and Environment

fromanc@ed.ac.uk

Dr Santiago Romero-Vargas Castrillon Infrastructure and Environment, Materials and Processes

Santiago@ed.ac.uk

Mr Markus Ronde Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Markus.Ronde@ed.ac.uk

Ms Xiaoyun Rong Energy Systems +44(0)131 6504955

X.Rong@ed.ac.uk

Mr Elie Jean Antoine Ronge Energy Systems

s1314092@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Gwenyth Iris Rooijackers

grooijac@ed.ac.uk

Mr Eduardo Rosales Energy Systems

Eduardo.Rosales@ed.ac.uk

Mr Billy Rosendale +44(0)131 6505648

Billy.Rosendale@ed.ac.uk

Mr Alan Ross Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Alan.Ross@ee.ed.ac.uk

Miss Karen Gabriela Rossell Mendez Multiscale Thermofluids

s1690844@sms.ed.ac.uk

Prof Susan Rosser Bioengineering

Susan.Rosser@ed.ac.uk

Prof J Michael Rotter Infrastructure and Environment

M.Rotter@ed.ac.uk

Dr Dipa Roy Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505682

Dipa.Roy@ed.ac.uk

Mr Christopher Thomas Rudd +44(0)131 6507188

Chris.Rudd@ed.ac.uk

Dr David Rush Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505577

D.Rush@ed.ac.uk

Dr Majid Safari Digital Communications +44(0)131 6513569

Majid.Safari@ed.ac.uk

Mr Imran Mohammed Saied Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Imran.Saied@ed.ac.uk

Prof Stephen Salter Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505704

S.H.Salter@ed.ac.uk

Mr Pablo Sanchez Nunez Digital Communications

P.Sanchez-Nunez@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Jorge Sandoval Energy Systems

v1jsan10@ed.ac.uk

Mr Simon Reinaldo Santamaria Garcia Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6507860

S.Santamaria-Garcia@ed.ac.uk

Dr Giulio Santori Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6519043

G.Santori@ed.ac.uk

Mr Miguel Santos Herran Energy Systems

Miguel.Santos-Herran@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jorge Humberto Santoyo-Garcia Bioengineering

J.H.Santoyo-Garcia@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr David Saque Henriques Bioengineering

dsaqueh@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Elham Sarbazi Digital Communications

E.Sarbazi@ed.ac.uk

Ms Katrina Saridakis Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6507474

K.Saridakis@ed.ac.uk

Prof Lev Sarkisov Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6506724

Lev.Sarkisov@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Sifat Sarwar Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505612

S.Sarwar@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People