All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Alexander Sturtivant Bioengineering +44(0)131 651 7077

s1878499@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Dan Su Energy Systems

s1214939@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Paul Sullivan Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

P.Sullivan@ed.ac.uk

Dr Mengwei Sun Digital Communications +44(0)131 6507454

msun@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jin Sun Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6519028

J.Sun@ed.ac.uk

Mr Wei Sun Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505575

W.Sun@ed.ac.uk

Mr Greg Sutton Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6505997

greg.sutton@ed.ac.uk

Dr Boris Svilicic Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

bsvilici@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Dr Martin Sweatman Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6513573

Martin.Sweatman@ed.ac.uk

Mr Usman Basha Syed Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

U.Syed@ed.ac.uk

Dr Katrina Tait +44(0)131 6519023

K.Tait@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yinzhou Tan Digital Communications

yinzhou.tan@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jiazheng Tan Materials and Processes

J.Tan-26@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Junqi Tang Digital Communications +44(0)131 6505659

J.Tang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Matthew Tasker +44(0)131 6505685

Matt.Tasker@ed.ac.uk

Mr Iman Tavakkolnia Digital Communications +44(0)131 6507454

iman.tavakkolnia@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jamie Taylor Energy Systems

Jamie.Taylor@ed.ac.uk

Dr Filipe Teixeira-Dias Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6506768

F.Teixeira-Dias@ed.ac.uk

Miss Lijun Teng Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6507758

L.Teng@ed.ac.uk

Dr Giovanni Terrasi Infrastructure and Environment

v1gterr2@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Jonathan Terry Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505607

Jon.Terry@ed.ac.uk

Prof Mark Thachuk Multiscale Thermofluids

v1mthach@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mr Nishanth Thillai Energy Systems

s1799251@sms.ed.ac.uk

Prof John Thome Multiscale Thermofluids

v1jthome@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Prof Mathias Thommes

Mathias.Thommes@ed.ac.uk

Prof John Thompson Digital Communications +44(0)131 6505585

John.Thompson@ed.ac.uk

Mr Samuel Mark Thompson Infrastructure and Environment

Samuel.Thompson@ed.ac.uk

Dr R Camilla Thomson Energy Systems +44(0)131 6513526

C.Thomson@ed.ac.uk

Mr Francis Sean Thomson Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s1035170@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Kevin Tierney +44(0)131 6505698

Kevin.Tierney@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People