All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Dr Jingjing Si Digital Communications

v1jsi@ed.ac.uk

Prof Albert Simeoni Infrastructure and Environment

A.Simeoni@ed.ac.uk

Miss Ursula Simon Bioengineering +44(0)131 651 7077

U.Simon@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Amanda Simpson +44(0)131 6505768

Mandy.Simpson@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Christine Sinclair +44(0)131 6507352

Christine.M.Sinclair@ed.ac.uk

Dr Keshav Singh Digital Communications

K.Singh@ed.ac.uk

Dr Harish Sivasankaran Multiscale Thermofluids

v1hsivas@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Jennifer Skilling Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6504863

J.Skilling@ed.ac.uk

Mr William Skinner Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

William.Skinner@ed.ac.uk

Mr Nikolajs Skuratovs Digital Communications

s1774891@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mrs Lubica Slabon Energy Systems

L.Slabon@sms.ed.ac.uk

Prof Jane Smallman Energy Systems

Jane.Smallman@ed.ac.uk

Dr Stewart Smith Bioengineering +44(0)131 6507471

Stewart.Smith@ed.ac.uk

Mr Matthew George Smith Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

M.G.Smith-5@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Alistair Smith +44(0)131 6505687

Alistair.Smith@ed.ac.uk

Dr Simon Smith Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6507159

Simon.Smith@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Laura Smith +44(0)131 6505690

laura.smith@ed.ac.uk

Mr Keith Malcolm Smith Digital Communications

K.Smith@ed.ac.uk

Ms Laura Smith +44(0)131 6517261

laura.smith1@ed.ac.uk

Dr James Riley Snyder Infrastructure and Environment

Riley.Snyder@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jazim Sohail Infrastructure and Environment

s1225875@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Pawel Sokolowski +44(0)131 6507195

p.sokolowski@ed.ac.uk

Mr Behzad Soltanbeigi Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505790

B.Soltanbeigi@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Christina Somerville Infrastructure and Environment

Christina.Somerville@ed.ac.uk

Mr Rui Song Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Rui.Song@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jean-Baptiste Roger Guillaume Souppez Energy Systems

jean-baptiste.souppez@ed.ac.uk

Mr Marios Charilaos Sousounis Energy Systems

M.Sousounis@ed.ac.uk

Mr Adrian Sparks Digital Communications

Adrian.Sparks@ed.ac.uk

Mr Alasdair Jack Speakman Materials and Processes

Jack.Speakman@ed.ac.uk

Mr Alexander Joseph Speakman Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505996

s1434207@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People