All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Miss Rachel Vezza Energy Systems

R.Vezza@ed.ac.uk

Mr Stefan Ivanov Videv Digital Communications +44(0)131 6505683

S.Videv@ed.ac.uk

Mr Anastasios Vilouras Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

A.Vilouras@ed.ac.uk

Dr Ignazio Maria Viola Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505622

I.M.Viola@ed.ac.uk

Dr Evangelos Vlachos Digital Communications

E.Vlachos@ed.ac.uk

Mr Michel Vong Materials and Processes

Michel.Vong@ed.ac.uk

Mr Konstantinos Voulgaris Digital Communications

Konstantinos.Voulgaris@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Norlizan Wahid Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6519035

N.Wahid@ed.ac.uk

Mr Gareth Wakelam Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505612

G.Wakelam@ed.ac.uk

Mr Alexander Walker +44(0)131 60131 650 7448

Alexander.Walker@ed.ac.uk

Mr Richard Walker Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s1344963@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Antony Walker Energy Systems

Antony.Walker@ed.ac.uk

Mr Carlos Eduardo Anton Walker-Ravena Infrastructure and Environment

c.walkerravena@ed.ac.uk

Mr Robert Wallace Bioengineering

Robert.Wallace@ed.ac.uk

Prof Andrew Wallace Digital Communications

awallac3@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Prof Robin Wallace Energy Systems

Robin.Wallace@ed.ac.uk

Miss Laura Ellen Walls Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505996

s1857217@sms.ed.ac.uk

Prof Anthony Walton Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505620

Anthony.Walton@ed.ac.uk

Ms Zhenying Wang Multiscale Thermofluids

Z.Wang-140@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Fengzhou Wang Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505619

F.Wang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Haifeng Wang Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6505997

s1797568@sms.ed.ac.uk

Prof Xiumei Wang Materials and Processes

v1xwang8@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Dr Qi Wang Digital Communications

v1qwang4@ed.ac.uk

Dr Yu Wang Infrastructure and Environment

Yu.Wang@ed.ac.uk

Prof Hui Wang Materials and Processes

v1hwan13@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mr Ke Wang Materials and Processes

K.Wang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Songbo Wang Infrastructure and Environment

Songbo.Wang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Sen Wang Digital Communications

v1swan12@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Miss Jinyu Wang Materials and Processes

Jinyu.Wang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Haokun Wang Digital Communications

haokun.wang@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People