All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Dr Martin Sweatman Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6513573

Martin.Sweatman@ed.ac.uk

Mr Usman Basha Syed Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

U.Syed@ed.ac.uk

Dr Katrina Tait +44(0)131 6519023

K.Tait@ed.ac.uk

Miss Shovana Talukdar Energy Systems

v1staluk@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jiazheng Tan Materials and Processes

J.Tan-26@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yinzhou Tan Digital Communications

yinzhou.tan@ed.ac.uk

Mr Junqi Tang Digital Communications +44(0)131 6505659

J.Tang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Matthew Tasker +44(0)131 6505685

Matt.Tasker@ed.ac.uk

Mr Iman Tavakkolnia Digital Communications +44(0)131 6507454

iman.tavakkolnia@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jamie Taylor Energy Systems

Jamie.Taylor@ed.ac.uk

Dr Filipe Teixeira-Dias Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6506768

F.Teixeira-Dias@ed.ac.uk

Miss Lijun Teng Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6507758

L.Teng@ed.ac.uk

Dr Giovanni Terrasi Infrastructure and Environment

v1gterr2@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Jonathan Terry Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505607

Jon.Terry@ed.ac.uk

Prof Mark Thachuk Multiscale Thermofluids

v1mthach@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Prof John Thome Multiscale Thermofluids

v1jthome@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Prof Mathias Thommes

Mathias.Thommes@ed.ac.uk

Mr Samuel Mark Thompson Infrastructure and Environment

Samuel.Thompson@ed.ac.uk

Prof John Thompson Digital Communications +44(0)131 6505585

John.Thompson@ed.ac.uk

Mr Francis Sean Thomson Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s1035170@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr R Camilla Thomson Energy Systems +44(0)131 6513526

C.Thomson@ed.ac.uk

Mr Kevin Tierney +44(0)131 6505698

Kevin.Tierney@ed.ac.uk

Ms Claire Tierney Digital Communications

C.Tierney@ed.ac.uk

Mr Kevin Saruni Tipatet Bioengineering

s1794105@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Yoko Tomo Multiscale Thermofluids

Y.Tomo@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Alfredo Torregrosa Lloret Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505703

A.Torregrosa-Lloret@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Esperanza Torres Gutierrez Energy Systems

E.S.Torres--Gutierrez@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Zafeirios Triantafyllidis Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6507860

Z.Triantafyllidis@ed.ac.uk

Dr Sotirios Tsaftaris Digital Communications +44(0)131 6505796

S.Tsaftaris@ed.ac.uk

Dr Andreas Tsiamis Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505632

A.Tsiamis@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People