All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Xiping Wu Digital Communications +44(0)131 6513492

Xiping.Wu@ed.ac.uk

Mr Hancong Wu Digital Communications

Hason.Wu@ed.ac.uk

Mr Chia-Lung Wu Infrastructure and Environment

C.Wu@ed.ac.uk

Mr Zachariah Wynne Infrastructure and Environment

s1879083@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Tian Xia Digital Communications

tian.xia@ed.ac.uk

Mr Xuewei Xiang Energy Systems +44(0)131 6506487

Xuewei.Xiang@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jianfei Xie Multiscale Thermofluids

Jianfei.Xie@ed.ac.uk

Mr Shuqiao Xie Bioengineering +44(0)131 651 7077

S.Xie@ed.ac.uk

Mr Chengzhuo Xiong Infrastructure and Environment

C.Xiong@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Donghui Xu Infrastructure and Environment

d.xu@ed.ac.uk

Miss Jing Xu Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s1579110@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Xiao Xu Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505596

Xiao.Xu@ed.ac.uk

Miss Qing Xu Infrastructure and Environment

Q.Xu-16@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Jigang Xu Infrastructure and Environment

J.Xu-56@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Liu Xuejing Infrastructure and Environment

v1lxueji@ed.ac.uk

Dr Mehrdad Yaghoobi Digital Communications +44(0)131 6507185

m.yaghoobi-vaighan@ed.ac.uk

Mr Zihao Yan Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505806

Z.Yan@ed.ac.uk

Dr Zhijun Yang Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

zhijun.yang@ed.ac.uk

Miss Jingjie Yang Energy Systems

s1772087@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Yunjie Yang Digital Communications

Y.Yang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Min Yao Energy Systems +44(0)131 6506487

M.Yao@ed.ac.uk

Dr Yavuz Yardim Infrastructure and Environment

yyardim@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mr Hongning Ye Infrastructure and Environment

H.Ye-3@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Anil Yesilkaya Digital Communications

A.Yesilkaya@ed.ac.uk

Mr Owen Yeung Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505703

owen.yeung@ed.ac.uk

Ms Borislava Hristova Yordanova Infrastructure and Environment

B.Yordanova@ed.ac.uk

Mr David Glen Young Energy Systems +44(0)131 6517293

D.Young@ed.ac.uk

Dr James Young Energy Systems

James.Young@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mohammad Yousef Energy Systems +44(0)131 6517293

M.Yousef@ed.ac.uk

Miss Jialin Yu Materials and Processes

jialin.yu@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People