All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Konstantinos Voulgaris Digital Communications

Konstantinos.Voulgaris@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Norlizan Wahid Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6519035

N.Wahid@ed.ac.uk

Mr Gareth Wakelam Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505612

G.Wakelam@ed.ac.uk

Mr Kyle Liam Walker Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

K.L.Walker-3@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Alexander Walker +44(0)131 60131 650 7448

Alexander.Walker@ed.ac.uk

Mr Antony Walker Energy Systems

Antony.Walker@ed.ac.uk

Mr Richard Walker Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s1344963@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Carlos Eduardo Anton Walker-Ravena Infrastructure and Environment

c.walkerravena@ed.ac.uk

Prof Andrew Wallace Digital Communications

awallac3@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Prof Robin Wallace Energy Systems

Robin.Wallace@ed.ac.uk

Mr Robert Wallace Bioengineering

Robert.Wallace@ed.ac.uk

Miss Laura Ellen Walls Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505996

s1857217@sms.ed.ac.uk

Prof Anthony Walton Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 650 7474

Anthony.Walton@ed.ac.uk

Mr Lei Wan Materials and Processes

L.Wan-2@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Haifeng Wang Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6505997

s1797568@sms.ed.ac.uk

Prof Xiumei Wang Materials and Processes

v1xwang8@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Mr Songbo Wang Infrastructure and Environment

Songbo.Wang@ed.ac.uk

Dr Yu Wang Infrastructure and Environment

Yu.Wang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jianpeng Wang Materials and Processes

J.Wang-125@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Ke Wang Materials and Processes

K.Wang@ed.ac.uk

Ms Zhenying Wang Multiscale Thermofluids

Z.Wang-140@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Fengzhou Wang Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505619

F.Wang@ed.ac.uk

Dr Xiao Wang Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6517222

x.wang@ed.ac.uk

Prof Hui Wang Materials and Processes

v1hwan13@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Qi Wang Digital Communications

v1qwang4@ed.ac.uk

Mr Haokun Wang Digital Communications

haokun.wang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Runxi Wang Multiscale Thermofluids

v1rwang2@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mr Sen Wang Digital Communications

v1swan12@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Miss Jinyu Wang Materials and Processes

Jinyu.Wang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Muhammad Waqas Materials and Processes

Muhammad.Waqas@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People