All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Miss Jingjie Yang Energy Systems

s1772087@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Zhijun Yang Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

zhijun.yang@ed.ac.uk

Dr Yunjie Yang Digital Communications

Y.Yang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Min Yao Energy Systems +44(0)131 6506487

M.Yao@ed.ac.uk

Dr Yavuz Yardim Infrastructure and Environment

yyardim@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mr Hongning Ye Infrastructure and Environment

H.Ye-3@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Anil Yesilkaya Digital Communications

A.Yesilkaya@ed.ac.uk

Mr Owen Yeung Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505703

owen.yeung@ed.ac.uk

Ms Borislava Hristova Yordanova Infrastructure and Environment

B.Yordanova@ed.ac.uk

Dr James Young Energy Systems

James.Young@ed.ac.uk

Mr David Glen Young Energy Systems +44(0)131 6517293

D.Young@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mohammad Yousef Energy Systems +44(0)131 6517293

M.Yousef@ed.ac.uk

Miss Jialin Yu Materials and Processes

jialin.yu@ed.ac.uk

Miss Xiaofei Yue Multiscale Thermofluids

s1797702@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Miss Jen Yuille +44(0)131 6517073

Jennifer.Yuille@ed.ac.uk

Mr Hossain Zadhoush Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505806

H.Zadhoush@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mohamad Syahin Bin Zaini Energy Systems +44(0)131 6504955

M.Zaini@ed.ac.uk

Mr Argyris Zardilis Bioengineering

A.Zardilis@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Mehdi Zeinali Digital Communications +44(0)131 6507454

M.Zeinali@ed.ac.uk

Dr Simone Zen Infrastructure and Environment

Simone.Zen@ed.ac.uk

Mr Zhihong Zeng Digital Communications

zhihong.zeng@ed.ac.uk

Mr Hongye Zhang Energy Systems

hongye.zhang@ed.ac.uk

Miss Wei Zhang Infrastructure and Environment

W.Zhang-72@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Yidan Zhang Energy Systems

s1577392@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Tong Zhang Digital Communications

T.Zhang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yunhan Zhang Digital Communications +44(0)131 6507454

Yunhan.Zhang@ed.ac.uk

Miss Mei Zhang Materials and Processes

M.Zhang-55@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Yixuan Zhang Materials and Processes

Yixuan.Zhang@ed.ac.uk

Ms Zhujun Zhang Infrastructure and Environment

Zhujun.Zhang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Rui Zhang Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

rui.z@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People