All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Namesort descending Research Institute Telephone Email
Dr Jionghui Liu Multiscale Thermofluids

jliu3410@ed.ac.uk

Dr Joaquin Cortes

ca.co@ed.ac.uk

Dr John Chick Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505675

john.chick@ed.ac.uk

Dr John Christy Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6504854

J.Christy@ed.ac.uk

Dr John Jeffrey +44(0)131 6514060

John.Jeffrey@ed.ac.uk

Dr John Morrissey Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505790

J.Morrissey@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jonathan Shek Energy Systems +44(0)131 6507814

J.Shek@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jonathan Terry Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505607

Jon.Terry@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jose Ignacio Barajas-Solano Energy Systems +44(0)131 6517293

i.barajas@ed.ac.uk

Dr Joseph Burchell Energy Systems +44(0)131 6506487

J.Burchell@ed.ac.uk

Dr Julian Huillery Digital Communications

v1jhuill@ed.ac.uk

Dr Ka Hou Hong Energy Systems

khong@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Karen Donaldson Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Karen.Donaldson@ed.ac.uk

Dr Katherine Cameron +44(0)131 6505913

K.Cameron@ed.ac.uk

Dr Katherine Dunn Bioengineering +44(0)131 650 4845

K.Dunn@ed.ac.uk

Dr Katrina Tait +44(0)131 6519023

K.Tait@ed.ac.uk

Dr Kevin J Hanley Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505712

K.Hanley@ed.ac.uk

Dr Konstantinos Diamantis Digital Communications

kdiamant@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Konstantinos Gyftakis Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505210

konstantinos.gyftakis@ed.ac.uk

Dr Lars Christian Riis Johansen Multiscale Thermofluids

ljohanse@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Laura-Beth Jordan Energy Systems

ljordan2@ed.ac.uk

Dr Leonard Nelson Bioengineering

L.Nelson@ed.ac.uk

Dr Leonardo Rios Solis Bioengineering +44(0)131 6513561

Leo.Rios@ed.ac.uk

Dr Les Haworth Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505624

Les.Haworth@ed.ac.uk

Dr Lesley Gibson Infrastructure and Environment

Lesley.Gibson@ed.ac.uk

Dr Livio Gibelli Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6505715

livio.gibelli@ed.ac.uk

Dr Lucia Bandiera Bioengineering

Lucia.Bandiera@ed.ac.uk

Dr Maarten Verbraeken Materials and Processes

mverbrae@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Madeleine Kotzagiannidis Digital Communications

Madeleine.Kotzagiannidis@ed.ac.uk

Dr Majid Safari Digital Communications +44(0)131 6513569

Majid.Safari@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People