All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Nikolaos Dionelis Digital Communications

nikolaos.dionelis@ed.ac.uk

Dr Sasa Djokic Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505595

sasa.djokic@ed.ac.uk

Mr Andrei Dobrescu Digital Communications

A.Dobrescu@ed.ac.uk

Mr Duncan Alexander Dockar Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6505997

D.Dockar@ed.ac.uk

Mr Kevin Dodds Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

kevin.dodds@ed.ac.uk

Mr Henry Dodson Energy Systems

H.Dodson@ed.ac.uk

Miss Kayleigh Doherty Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

K.Doherty-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mrs Anna Domagala +44(0)131 6519033

Ania.Domagala@ed.ac.uk

Dr Karen Donaldson Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Karen.Donaldson@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yinhuan Dong Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Y.Dong-20@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Andy Downes Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505660

Andy.Downes@ed.ac.uk

Miss Noramon Dron Digital Communications

s1667904@sms.ed.ac.uk

Prof Dougal Drysdale Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505724

D.Drysdale@ed.ac.uk

Prof Timothy Drysdale Digital Communications +44(0)131 6505798

Timothy.Drysdale@ed.ac.uk

Ms Marjorie Drysdale +44(0)131 6505764

Marjorie.Drysdale@ed.ac.uk

Miss Yichen Du Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505619

Y.Du@ed.ac.uk

Mr Edward Dubourg +44(0)131 6513560

Eddie.Dubourg@ed.ac.uk

Dr Camelia Dunare Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505625

Camelia.Dunare@ed.ac.uk

Mr Bruce Duncan +44(0)131 6505637

Bruce.Duncan@ed.ac.uk

Dr Katherine Dunn Bioengineering +44(0)131 6504845

K.Dunn@ed.ac.uk

Dr Gail Duursma Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6504868

Gail.Duursma@ed.ac.uk

Miss Marina Efstratiou Multiscale Thermofluids

Marina.Efstratiou@ed.ac.uk

Prof Alistair Elfick Bioengineering +44(0)131 6507254

Alistair.Elfick@ed.ac.uk

Mr Godwin Ilemona Enemali Digital Communications

G.Enemali@ed.ac.uk

Mr Emmanuel Epelle Materials and Processes

E.Epelle@ed.ac.uk

Dr Ahmet T Erdogan Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Ahmet.Erdogan@ed.ac.uk

Mr David Escofet-Martin Multiscale Thermofluids

David.Escofet@ed.ac.uk

Dr Javier Escudero Rodriguez Digital Communications +44(0)131 6505599

Javier.Escudero@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mark Roy Evans Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

M.R.Evans-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Fraser Ewing Energy Systems

F.Ewing@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People