All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Namesort descending Research Institute Telephone Email
Dr Qi Wang Digital Communications

v1qwang4@ed.ac.uk

Dr Qian Li Energy Systems

Qian.Li-2@ed.ac.uk

Dr Quan Li Energy Systems +44(0)131 6508562

Quan.Li@ed.ac.uk

Dr R Camilla Thomson Energy Systems +44(0)131 6513526

C.Thomson@ed.ac.uk

Dr Rangarajan Radhakrishnan Infrastructure and Environment

R.Radhakrishnan@ed.ac.uk

Dr Rhodri Williams Multiscale Thermofluids

v1rwil16@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Rhys Lloyd Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6508561

rhys.lloyd@ed.ac.uk

Dr Richard Crozier Energy Systems

R.Crozier@ed.ac.uk

Dr Ricky Carvel Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6513576

Ricky.Carvel@ed.ac.uk

Dr Robert De Bold Infrastructure and Environment

Robert.Debold@ed.ac.uk

Dr Rohit Pillai Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6505557

R.Pillai@ed.ac.uk

Dr Roman Gabl Energy Systems

rgabl@ed.ac.uk

Dr Rory Hadden Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505944

R.Hadden@ed.ac.uk

Dr Rosario Capozza Infrastructure and Environment

rcapozza@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Ross Henderson

Ross.Henderson@ed.ac.uk

Dr Rupert Myers Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6507792

Rupert.Myers@ed.ac.uk

Dr Samuel Draycott Energy Systems +44(0)131 6513556

S.Draycott@ed.ac.uk

Dr Santiago Romero-Vargas Castrillon Infrastructure and Environment, Materials and Processes

Santiago@ed.ac.uk

Dr Sasa Djokic Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505595

sasa.djokic@ed.ac.uk

Dr Sean Wilson Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505703

swilso20@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Shahzad Gishkori Digital Communications +44(0)131 6507454

S.Gishkori@ed.ac.uk

Dr Shane Burns Infrastructure and Environment

S.Burns@ed.ac.uk

Dr Shreenath Krishnamurthy Materials and Processes

S.Krishnamurthy@ed.ac.uk

Dr Silvia Gazzola Digital Communications

v1sgazzo@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Simon Smith Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6507159

Simon.Smith@ed.ac.uk

Dr Simona Aracri Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

simona.aracri@ed.ac.uk

Dr Simone Dimartino Bioengineering +44(0)131 6507305

Simone.Dimartino@ed.ac.uk

Dr Simone Zen Infrastructure and Environment

Simone.Zen@ed.ac.uk

Dr Sotirios Tsaftaris Digital Communications +44(0)131 6505796

S.Tsaftaris@ed.ac.uk

Dr Srinjoy Mitra Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6507858

Srinjoy.Mitra@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People