All School People

All Academic and Professional Services people working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Type, search by Name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter by engineering discipline
Filter by research institute
Filter by type
Search by name
School of Engineering people
Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Mrs Lauren Rohm Gillespie Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Lauren.Gillespie@ed.ac.uk

Jonathan Glasspool

s1407618@sms.ed.ac.uk

Thomas Godfrey-Brown Energy Systems

s2254144@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr David Gomez Cabeza Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505996

david.gomez@ed.ac.uk

Miss Sevil Gonca Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505703

s.gonca@ed.ac.uk

Mr Dan Calum Anthony Gowland Infrastructure and Environment

D.C.A.Gowland@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr James Greer Infrastructure and Environment

s1724579@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yu Gu Infrastructure and Environment

Yu.Gu@ed.ac.uk

Mr Egecan Guler Imaging, Data and Communications

s1553558@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Dongxu Guo Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s2167128@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Aashish Kumar Gupta Materials and Processes

A.K.Gupta-2@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Tilahun Gutema Imaging, Data and Communications

tilahun.gutema@ed.ac.uk

Mr Hammad Hafeez Infrastructure and Environment

H.Hafeez@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Fergus Hall Energy Systems

F.Hall-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Tarek Haloubi Imaging, Data and Communications

T.Haloubi@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mrs Clare Catherine Halpenny Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s1061751@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Wei Han Imaging, Data and Communications

W.Han-3@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Mohamad Saleh Hanano Imaging, Data and Communications

saleh.hanano@ed.ac.uk

Mr Khalid Hanbashi Energy Systems

khanbash@ed.ac.uk

Miss Ella-Louise Handley Bioengineering

E.Handley@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Chuantong Hao Energy Systems

C.Hao-3@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Ryo Harada Imaging, Data and Communications

Ryo.Harada@ed.ac.uk

Mr James David Harding Infrastructure and Environment

James.Harding@ed.ac.uk

Mr Muhammad Hamza Hasnain Infrastructure and Environment

M.H.Hasnain@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Nur Hanisa Hasrin Materials and Processes

N.H.B.Hasrin@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Mahsa Hassanpour Materials and Processes

M.Hassanpour@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Hollan Othmar Haule Imaging, Data and Communications

s1607398@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Samuel James Hayward Energy Systems

S.J.Hayward-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Patricia Jane Hazelton Bioengineering +44(0)131 650 5848

P.J.Hazelton@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Calum Thomas Heggan Imaging, Data and Communications

s1529508@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People