All School People

All Academic and Professional Services people working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Type, search by Name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter by engineering discipline
Filter by research institute
Filter by type
Search by name
School of Engineering people
Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Shaokang Li Multiscale Thermofluids

S.Li-141@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Xuan Li Infrastructure and Environment

s1711187@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yankai Li Infrastructure and Environment

Y.Li-273@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Zhaosheng Li Materials and Processes

Z.Li-141@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Shuo Li Imaging, Data and Communications

S.Li-91@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Shu Li Infrastructure and Environment

S.Li-197@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Xiaohan Li Imaging, Data and Communications

X.Li-156@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Juncheng Li Imaging, Data and Communications

J.Li-207@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Ning Li Energy Systems

N.Li-22@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Hanzheng Liang Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

H.Liang-17@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Zehong Liao Energy Systems

Zehong.Liao@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ting-Hsuan Liao

T.Liao-5@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Wei-Chih Lin Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

W.Lin-24@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Wei Lin Infrastructure and Environment

s1764175@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Shiliang Lin Materials and Processes

S.Lin-37@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Yi Lin Lin Infrastructure and Environment

s1461956@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Tzu-Hsun Lin Energy Systems

T.Lin-28@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yuxiang Liu Materials and Processes

Y.Liu-425@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yiyang Liu

bliu25@ed.ac.uk

Mr Zhikai Liu Imaging, Data and Communications

Z.Liu-129@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Jiayuan Liu Infrastructure and Environment

J.Liu-184@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Zhe Liu Imaging, Data and Communications

s1882383@sms.ed.ac.uk

Nian Liu

s2251764@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Xiao Liu Imaging, Data and Communications

xiao.liu@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jingshuai Liu Imaging, Data and Communications

s1678560@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Zihan Liu Materials and Processes

Z.Liu-148@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Haoqi Liu Imaging, Data and Communications

H.Liu-58@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Aotian Liu Materials and Processes

A.Liu-15@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Xiaoxiao Liu Energy Systems

X.Liu-196@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Ronald Bingnan Liu Imaging, Data and Communications

Ronald.Liu@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People