All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Mrs Helen Gilmour +44(0)131 6507362

Helen.Gilmour@ed.ac.uk

Mr Cameron Gilroy Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

C.Gilroy@ed.ac.uk

Dr Francesco Giorgio-Serchi Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

F.Giorgio-Serchi@ed.ac.uk

Dr Shahzad Gishkori Digital Communications +44(0)131 6507454

S.Gishkori@ed.ac.uk

Dr Mario Valerio Giuffrida Digital Communications

V.Giuffrida@ed.ac.uk

Dr Don Glass Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6504870

Don.Glass@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jeremie Gnanalingam Energy Systems

s1798932@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Mohammad Golbabaee Digital Communications

M.Golbabaee@ed.ac.uk

Mr Iain Gold +44(0)131 6505656

I.Gold@ed.ac.uk

Mr Pedro Gomes Digital Communications

pgomes@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mr David Gomez Cabeza Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505996

david.gomez@ed.ac.uk

Miss Sevil Gonca Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505703

s.gonca@ed.ac.uk

Miss Ashna Gopal Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505703

A.Gopal@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Michael Gordon +44(0)131 6505649

Michael.Gordon@ed.ac.uk

Ms Jacqueline Gordon Digital Communications, Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505211

Jacqueline.Gordon@ed.ac.uk

Mr Steven Gourlay +44(0)131 6505797

S.Gourlay@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jamie Graham

J.Graham@ed.ac.uk

Prof Peter Grant Digital Communications +44(0)131 6517125

Peter.Grant@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mario Bruno Grieco Mercado Materials and Processes

B.Grieco-Mercado@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jamie Grimwade Energy Systems

Jamie.Grimwade@ei.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yu Gu Infrastructure and Environment

s1473105@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Ricardo Jose S Guerrero Bioengineering

R.Guerrero@ed.ac.uk

Mr Fahad Gulib Infrastructure and Environment

F.Gulib@ed.ac.uk

Ms Nafisa Gull Materials and Processes

N.Gull@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Chandrasekaran Gunasekaran +44(0)131 6507758

C.Gunasekaran@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jagadeesh Gunda Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505596

Jagadeesh.Gunda@ed.ac.uk

Dr Weiwei Guo Materials and Processes

v1wguo3@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mr Zekun Guo Energy Systems

Z.Guo-10@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Priya Gupta Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

pgupta2@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Konstantinos Gyftakis Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505210

konstantinos.gyftakis@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People