All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Miss Ursula Simon Bioengineering +44(0)131 6517077

U.Simon@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Amanda Simpson +44(0)131 6505768

Mandy.Simpson@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Christine Sinclair +44(0)131 6507352

Christine.M.Sinclair@ed.ac.uk

Mr Georgios Skarmoutsos Energy Systems

g.a.skarmoutsos@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jennifer Skilling Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6504863

J.Skilling@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ioannis Skottis Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s1408689@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Nicholas Skowronski Infrastructure and Environment

v1nskowr@ed.ac.uk

Mr Nikolajs Skuratovs Digital Communications

s1774891@sms.ed.ac.uk

Prof Jane Smallman Energy Systems

Jane.Smallman@ed.ac.uk

Mr Alistair Smith +44(0)131 6505687

Alistair.Smith@ed.ac.uk

Prof Sean Smith Infrastructure and Environment

Sean.Smith@ed.ac.uk

Dr Simon Smith Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6507159

Simon.Smith@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Laura Smith +44(0)131 6505690

laura.smith@ed.ac.uk

Dr Stewart Smith Bioengineering +44(0)131 6507471

Stewart.Smith@ed.ac.uk

Ms Laura Smith +44(0)131 6517261

laura.smith1@ed.ac.uk

Dr James Riley Snyder Infrastructure and Environment

Riley.Snyder@ed.ac.uk

Miss Iris Lucia Soare Digital Communications

I.L.Soare@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Phivos Harris Sofokleous Digital Communications

s1128886@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Pawel Sokolowski +44(0)131 6507195

p.sokolowski@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Christina Somerville Infrastructure and Environment

Christina.Somerville@ed.ac.uk

Mr Alexander Joseph Speakman Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505996

Alexander.Speakman@ed.ac.uk

Mr Alasdair Jack Speakman Materials and Processes

Jack.Speakman@ed.ac.uk

Mr Nicola Speranza Energy Systems

N.Speranza@ed.ac.uk

Mr Angus Spray

aspray@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mr Jasotharan Sriharan Infrastructure and Environment

J.Sriharan@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Mateusz Michal Stajuda Infrastructure and Environment

M.M.Stajuda@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Danijela Stankovic Infrastructure and Environment

D.Stankovic@ed.ac.uk

Mr Frederick Arrigo Starkey Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505996

s1407459@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Anna Stegman Energy Systems +44(0)131 6517293

A.Stegman@ed.ac.uk

Mr Samuel Stevens Infrastructure and Environment

S.Stevens@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People