All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Dr Khuram Walayat Materials and Processes

v1kwalay@ed.ac.uk

Mr Kyle Liam Walker Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

K.L.Walker-3@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Alexander Walker +44(0)131 60131 650 7448

Alexander.Walker@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ross Michael Walker Infrastructure and Environment

R.M.Walker-4@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Carlos Eduardo Anton Walker-Ravena Infrastructure and Environment

c.walkerravena@ed.ac.uk

Prof Robin Wallace Energy Systems

Robin.Wallace@ed.ac.uk

Mr Robert Wallace Bioengineering

Robert.Wallace@ed.ac.uk

Mr Russell David Wallace Infrastructure and Environment

russell.wallace@ed.ac.uk

Miss Laura Ellen Walls Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505996

s1857217@sms.ed.ac.uk

Prof Anthony Walton Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 650 7474

Anthony.Walton@ed.ac.uk

Miss Xiaohan Wang Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

X.Wang-164@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Jianming Wang Digital Communications

j.wang-001@ed.ac.uk

Miss Yuyin Wang Materials and Processes

Y.Wang-546@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Haokun Wang Digital Communications

haokun.wang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Runxi Wang Multiscale Thermofluids

v1rwang2@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mr Jianpeng Wang Materials and Processes

J.Wang-125@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Shengnan Wang Digital Communications

Shengnan.Wang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Weizhu Wang Infrastructure and Environment

W.Wang-83@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Jinyu Wang Materials and Processes

Jinyu.Wang@ed.ac.uk

Miss Zhuoyue Wang Bioengineering

Z.Wang-234@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Ke Wang Materials and Processes

K.Wang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Songbo Wang Infrastructure and Environment

Songbo.Wang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Muhammad Waqas Materials and Processes

Muhammad.Waqas@ed.ac.uk

Mr Euan Stewart Ward Digital Communications

s1117589@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Stephen Warrington Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505672

s.warrington@ed.ac.uk

Mr Masahiko Watanabe Infrastructure and Environment

M.Watanabe-3@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Derek Watson

Derek.Watson@ed.ac.uk

Mr Xinyang Wei Materials and Processes

X.Wei-27@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Stephen Welch Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505734

S.Welch@ed.ac.uk

Dr Gary Wells Multiscale Thermofluids

gwells33@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People