All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Nan Zhang Energy Systems

nan.zhang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Hongye Zhang Energy Systems

hongye.zhang@ed.ac.uk

Miss Rui Zhang Digital Communications

s1787276@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Mei Zhang Materials and Processes

M.Zhang-55@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Ruiwen Zhao Energy Systems +44(0)131 6506487

R.Zhao@ed.ac.uk

Mr Hongyu Zhao Multiscale Thermofluids

s1770360@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Minghui Zhao Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

M.Zhao-21@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Qi Zhou Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6505997

Q.Zhou@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jiazhen Zhu Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s1537276@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Chongqiang Zhu Infrastructure and Environment

v1czhu3@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mr Mingzhe Zou Energy Systems

Mingzhe.Zou@ed.ac.uk

Ms Leonore van Velzen Energy Systems

lvanvel@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Adriaan Hendrik van der Weijde Energy Systems +44(0)131 6507304

H.Vanderweijde@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People