All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Arunn Sathasivam Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6505997

Arunn.Sathasivam@ed.ac.uk

Miss Doga Satir Materials and Processes

dsatir@ed.ac.uk

Ms Puspa Restu Sayekti Materials and Processes

P.R.Sayekti@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Gabriel Scarlett Energy Systems +44(0)131 6508689

G.Scarlett@ed.ac.uk

Dr Ilka Schmueser Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

I.Schmueser@ed.ac.uk

Mr Richard Scott +44(0)131 6505657

Rich.Scott@ed.ac.uk

Prof Khellil Sefiane Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6504873

K.Sefiane@ed.ac.uk

Dr Brian Sellar Energy Systems +44(0)131 6513557

Brian.Sellar@ed.ac.uk

Mr Tushar Semwal Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

tsemwal@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mr Marco Antonio Sepulveda Gutierrez Energy Systems

M.Sepulveda-gutierrez@ed.ac.uk

Dr George Serghiou Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6508553

George.Serghiou@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jordi Serret Energy Systems

J.Serret@ed.ac.uk

Dr Erwin Setiawan Digital Communications

v1esetia@ed.ac.uk

Mr Dewanshu Sewake Bioengineering

s1691720@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Adeel Saleem Shafi Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505685

A.Shafi@ed.ac.uk

Mr Kareem Shaikhuzzaman +44(0)131 6505533

kareem.shaikhuzzaman@ed.ac.uk

Mr Aniruddha Shanbhag Multiscale Thermofluids

A.Shanbhag@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yuchen Shang Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Y.Shang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Shibo Shao Materials and Processes

s1469515@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Ishan Sharma Materials and Processes

isharma@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mr Michael Sheehan Digital Communications

Michael.Sheehan@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jonathan Shek Energy Systems +44(0)131 6507814

J.Shek@ed.ac.uk

Ms Qianqian Shen Digital Communications +44(0)131 6505659

Qianqian.Shen@ed.ac.uk

Mr Xiaotong Shen Digital Communications

s1584719@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Qiang Sheng Multiscale Thermofluids

qiang.sheng@ed.ac.uk

Dr Andrew Sherlock Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505673

A.Sherlock@ed.ac.uk

Mr Xiaoyan Shi Digital Communications

Xiaoyan.Shi@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jaehoon Shin Energy Systems

J.H.Shin@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Dong-hyuk Shin Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6505661

D.Shin@ed.ac.uk

Ms Haruku Shirahata Materials and Processes

H.Shirahata@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People