All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Namesort descending Research Institute Telephone Email
Ms Zhujun Zhang Infrastructure and Environment

Zhujun.Zhang@ed.ac.uk

Ms Zixuan Chen Infrastructure and Environment

s1791872@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Zoe Jutta Christine Petard Materials and Processes

zoe.petard@ed.ac.uk

Ms Zoi Blatsi Energy Systems

Z.Blatsi@sms.ed.ac.uk

Prof Adrian Stoica Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

A.Stoica@ed.ac.uk

Prof Alan Murray Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505589

Alan.Murray@ed.ac.uk

Prof Albert Simeoni Infrastructure and Environment

A.Simeoni@ed.ac.uk

Prof Albrecht Michael Birk Infrastructure and Environment

v1abirk@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Prof Alistair Borthwick Infrastructure and Environment

Alistair.Borthwick@ed.ac.uk

Prof Alistair Elfick Bioengineering +44(0)131 6507254

Alistair.Elfick@ed.ac.uk

Prof Andrew Wallace Digital Communications

awallac3@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Prof Anthony Walton Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505620

Anthony.Walton@ed.ac.uk

Prof Asif Usmani Infrastructure and Environment

Asif.Usmani@ed.ac.uk

Prof Avshalom Manela Multiscale Thermofluids

v1amanel@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Prof Bernard Mulgrew Digital Communications +44(0)131 6505580

Bernie.Mulgrew@ed.ac.uk

Prof Christopher Hall Materials and Processes

christopher.hall@ed.ac.uk

Prof Colin Cunningham Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Colin.Cunningham@ed.ac.uk

Prof Conchur O Bradaigh Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505566

HoS.Eng@ed.ac.uk

Prof David M Ingram Energy Systems +44(0)131 6519022

David.Ingram@ed.ac.uk

Prof David Williams

dwillia4@ed.ac.uk

Prof Dougal Drysdale Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505724

D.Drysdale@ed.ac.uk

Prof Gareth Harrison Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505583

Gareth.Harrison@ed.ac.uk

Prof Gordon Masterton Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6506780

Gordon.Masterton@ed.ac.uk

Prof Grunde Jomaas Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6507209

Grunde.Jomaas@ed.ac.uk

Prof Harald Haas Digital Communications +44(0)131 6505591

H.Haas@ed.ac.uk

Prof Hugh McCann Digital Communications +44(0)131 6505531

H.McCann@ed.ac.uk

Prof Hui Wang Materials and Processes

v1hwan13@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Prof Ian Underwood Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505631

I.Underwood@ed.ac.uk

Prof J Michael Rotter Infrastructure and Environment

M.Rotter@ed.ac.uk

Prof Jaco Dirker Multiscale Thermofluids

v1jdirke@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People