All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Ran Zhang Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505615

R.Zhang@ed.ac.uk

Dr Chuanhu Zhang Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505806

v1czhan5@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Mr Tong Zhang Digital Communications

T.Zhang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Zengzhe Zhang Digital Communications

Z.Zhang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jian Zhang Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6507248

J.Zhang@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jian Zhang Energy Systems

v1jzha11@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yunhan Zhang Digital Communications +44(0)131 6507454

Yunhan.Zhang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Haoyn Zhang (William) Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505619

H.Zhang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Guoxiang Zhao Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6507241

G.Zhao@ed.ac.uk

Miss Ruiwen Zhao Energy Systems +44(0)131 6506487

R.Zhao@ed.ac.uk

Mr Hongyu Zhao Materials and Processes

s1770360@sms.ed.ac.uk

Prof Wejun Zheng Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6507474

W.Zheng@ed.ac.uk

Prof Ying Zheng Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6506724

Y.Zheng@ed.ac.uk

Mr Tianxin Zheng Infrastructure and Environment

T.Zheng@ed.ac.uk

Dr Geng Zhenya Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505619

v1gzheny@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Dr Zhijun Zhong Infrastructure and Environment

Z.zhong@ed.ac.uk

Dr Ting Zhou Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6507204

v1tzhou2@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Mr Wenbin Zhou Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505790

Wenbin.Zhou@ed.ac.uk

Dr Wenjing Zhou Materials and Processes

v1wzhou2@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Mr Qi Zhou Multiscale Thermofluids

Q.Zhou@ed.ac.uk

Ms Lin Zhou Digital Communications +44(0)131 6505655

L.Zhou@ed.ac.uk

Dr Aizhu Zhu Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6

v1azhu@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Mr Onur Zirhli Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6507474

v1ozirhl@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Mr Mingzhe Zou Energy Systems

s1572779@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Erich Zwyssig Digital Communications

Erich.Zwyssig@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jose Carlos Alexandr de Oliveira Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505685

v1jdeol@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Mr Thomas van Lanschot Energy Systems

T.van-Lanschot@ed.ac.uk

Ms Leonore van Velzen Energy Systems

lvanvel@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Ton van den Bremer Energy Systems +44(0)131 6513418

ton.vandenbremer@ed.ac.uk

Dr Adriaan Hendrik van der Weijde Energy Systems +44(0)131 6507304

H.Vanderweijde@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People