Civil and Environmental Engineering People

All people working in Civil and Environmental Engineering.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
People working in Civil and Environmental Engineering
Research Themes Telephone Email
Prof Jin Ooi Granular Mechanics and Industrial Infrastructure +44(0)131 6505725

J.Ooi@ed.ac.uk

Dr Stephen Welch Fire Safety Engineering +44(0)131 6505734

s.welch@ed.ac.uk

Prof Luke Bisby Fire Safety Engineering

.

Dr Andrea Joana Correia Semiao +44(0)131 6505792

Andrea.Semiao@ed.ac.uk

Dr Hwa Kian Chai +44(0)131 6507153

Hwakian.Chai@ed.ac.uk

Mr Felix Wiesner Fire Safety Engineering, Structural Engineering

F.Wiesner@ed.ac.uk

Dr Katerina Marinelli

K.Marinelli@ed.ac.uk

Mr Julien Briant +44(0)131 6507248

s1584134@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Efthalia Chatzisymeon +44(0)131 6505711

E.Chatzisymeon@ed.ac.uk

Prof Gordon Masterton +44(0)131 6506780

Gordon.Masterton@ed.ac.uk

Miss Martina Manes Fire Safety Engineering, Structural Engineering

M.Manes@ed.ac.uk

Miss Viviane Endo Mori +44(0)131 6507241

s1584569@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Baptiste Calliari +44(0)131 6507860

B.Calliari@ed.ac.uk

Dr Coralie Schick +44(0)131 6507860

C.Schick@ed.ac.uk

Dr Ahmad Al-Remal Fire Safety Engineering

Ahmad.Mejbas.Al-Remal@ed.ac.uk

Dr Simon Smith +44(0)131 6507159

Simon.Smith@ed.ac.uk

Dr Ting Zhou +44(0)131 6507204

v1tzhou2@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Dr Hongbo Liu +44(0)131 6507204

v1hliu3@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Dr Yuner Huang Structural Engineering +44(0)131 6505736

Yuner.Huang@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jin Sun +44(0)131 6519028

J.Sun@ed.ac.uk

Prof Paolo Perona +44(0)131 6505718

Paolo.Perona@ed.ac.uk

Dr Antonis Giannopoulos Infrastructure Sensing and Systems +44(0)131 6505728

A.Giannopoulos@ed.ac.uk

Dr Stefanos Aldo Papanicolopulos Granular Mechanics and Industrial Infrastructure +44(0)131 6507214

S.Papanicolopulos@ed.ac.uk

Prof J Michael Rotter Granular Mechanics and Industrial Infrastructure

M.Rotter@ed.ac.uk

Prof Grunde Jomaas Fire Safety Engineering +44(0)131 6507209

Grunde.Jomaas@ed.ac.uk

Prof Yong Lu +44(0)131 6519052

Yong.Lu@ed.ac.uk

Dr Tim Stratford Offshore Renewable Energy, Fire Safety Engineering, Structural Engineering, Materials and Structures +44(0)131 6505722

Tim.Stratford@ed.ac.uk

Prof Michael C Forde +44(0)131 6505721

M.Forde@ed.ac.uk

Dr Angus Law Fire Safety Engineering +44(0)131 60131 6 517247

Angus.Law@ed.ac.uk

Dr Rory Hadden Fire Safety Engineering +44(0)131 6505944

R.Hadden@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Civil and Environmental Engineering People