Civil and Environmental Engineering People

All people working in Civil and Environmental Engineering.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
People working in Civil and Environmental Engineering
Research Themes Telephone Email
Professor Alistair Borthwick Offshore Renewable Energy

Alistair.Borthwick@ed.ac.uk

Dr Yuner Huang Structural Engineering +44(0)131 6505736

Yuner.Huang@ed.ac.uk

Dr Encarni Medina-Lopez Energy and Climate Change, Offshore Renewable Energy, Environmental Engineering +44(0)131 6505642

Encarni.Medina-Lopez@ed.ac.uk

Professor Gordon Masterton Structural Engineering +44(0)131 6506780

Gordon.Masterton@ed.ac.uk

Dr Hwa Kian Chai Tomography, Structural Engineering, Materials and Structures +44(0)131 6507153

Hwakian.Chai@ed.ac.uk

Dr Yavuz Yardim

yyardim@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Thomas Reynolds Structural Engineering +44(0)131 6505633

T.Reynolds@ed.ac.uk

Professor Luke Bisby Fire Safety Engineering +44(0)131 6505710

Luke.Bisby@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Civil and Environmental Engineering People