Civil and Environmental Engineering People

All people working in Civil and Environmental Engineering.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
People working in Civil and Environmental Engineering
Research Themes Telephone Email
Prof Grunde Jomaas Fire Safety Engineering +44(0)131 6507209

Grunde.Jomaas@ed.ac.uk

Prof Alistair Borthwick Offshore Renewable Energy

Alistair.Borthwick@ed.ac.uk

Dr Encarni Medina-Lopez Energy and Climate Change, Offshore Renewable Energy, Environmental Engineering +44(0)131 6505642

Encarni.Medina-Lopez@ed.ac.uk

Mr Craig Hovell +44(0)131 6517080

C.Hovell@ed.ac.uk

Prof Sean Smith

Sean.Smith@ed.ac.uk

Dr James Riley Snyder Granular Mechanics and Industrial Infrastructure, Structural Engineering

Riley.Snyder@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Civil and Environmental Engineering People