Civil and Environmental Engineering People

All people working in Civil and Environmental Engineering.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
People working in Civil and Environmental Engineering
Research Themes Telephone Email
Prof Alistair Borthwick Offshore Renewable Energy

Alistair.Borthwick@ed.ac.uk

Ms Monika Johanna Kreitmair +44(0)131 6506487

M.Kreitmair@ed.ac.uk

Dr David Ponniah

David.Ponniah@ed.ac.uk

Dr Hwa Kian Chai Structural Engineering +44(0)131 6507153

Hwakian.Chai@ed.ac.uk

Prof Grunde Jomaas Fire Safety Engineering +44(0)131 6507209

Grunde.Jomaas@ed.ac.uk

Dr Christopher Beckett Granular Mechanics and Industrial Infrastructure +44(0)131 6517119

Christopher.Beckett@ed.ac.uk

Dr Thomas Reynolds Structural Engineering +44(0)131 6505633

T.Reynolds@ed.ac.uk

Dr Graham Spinardi Fire Safety Engineering

G.Spinardi@ed.ac.uk

Prof Martin Murtagh

v1mmurt2@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr J Mark Holst

M.Holst@ed.ac.uk

Dr Athanasios Angeloudis +44(0)131 6517113

A.Angeloudis@ed.ac.uk

Dr Encarni Medina-Lopez Energy and Climate Change, Offshore Renewable Energy, Environmental Engineering +44(0)131 6505642

Encarni.Medina-Lopez@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Civil and Environmental Engineering People