Electronics and Electrical Engineering People

All people working in Electronics and Electrical Engineering.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
People working in Electronics and Electrical Engineering
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Prof John Thompson Communications, Signal and Image Processing +44(0)131 6505585

John.Thompson@ed.ac.uk

Dr Wei Sun Energy and Climate Change, Energy Policy, Economics and Innovation, Energy Storage and Carbon Capture, Offshore Renewable Energy, Power Systems +44(0)131 6505575

W.Sun@ed.ac.uk

Dr Alister Hamilton +44(0)131 6505597

Alister.Hamilton@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yuan Chen Tomography, Sensors, Carbon Capture and Separation Processes

yuan.chen@ed.ac.uk

Dr Konstantinos Gyftakis +44(0)131 6505210

konstantinos.gyftakis@ed.ac.uk

Prof Ian Underwood +44(0)131 6505631

I.Underwood@ed.ac.uk

Dr James R Hopgood Signal and Image Processing +44(0)131 6505571

James.Hopgood@ed.ac.uk

Prof Robert Henderson +44(0)131 650 5568

Robert.Henderson@ed.ac.uk

Dr Adam A Stokes +44(0)131 6505611

Adam.Stokes@ed.ac.uk

Dr Majid Safari +44(0)131 6513569

Majid.Safari@ed.ac.uk

Dr Nicholas Polydorides Signal and Image Processing, Tomography +44(0)131 6502769

N.Polydorides@ed.ac.uk

Dr Sotirios Tsaftaris Signal and Image Processing +44(0)131 6505796

S.Tsaftaris@ed.ac.uk

Dr Symon Podilchak Communications, Signal and Image Processing

S.Podilchak@ed.ac.uk

Dr Quan Li +44(0)131 6508562

Quan.Li@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Megan Inch-Kellingray +44(0)131 6517079

Megan.Inch-Kellingray@ed.ac.uk

Prof Tharmalingam Ratnarajah Communications +44(0)131 6505578

T.Ratnarajah@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Laura Robinson +44(0)131 6505687

Laura.Robinson@ed.ac.uk

Dr Donald Ewen Macpherson

Ewen.Macpherson@ed.ac.uk

Dr Aristides Kiprakis Electrical Power Conversion, Energy Policy, Economics and Innovation, Offshore Renewable Energy, Power Systems +44(0)131 6505586

Aristides.Kiprakis@ed.ac.uk

Prof Alan Murray Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505589

Alan.Murray@ed.ac.uk

Prof Tughrul Arslan +44(0)131 6505592

T.Arslan@ed.ac.uk

Prof Robin Wallace

Robin.Wallace@ed.ac.uk

Prof Bernard Mulgrew Signal and Image Processing +44(0)131 6505580

Bernie.Mulgrew@ed.ac.uk

Dr Brian Flynn

Brian.Flynn@ed.ac.uk

Dr David Laurenson +44(0)131 6505579

Dave.Laurenson@ed.ac.uk

Prof Gareth Harrison Energy and Climate Change, Energy Policy, Economics and Innovation, Energy Storage and Carbon Capture, Offshore Renewable Energy, Power Systems +44(0)131 6505583

Gareth.Harrison@ed.ac.uk

Dr Les Haworth +44(0)131 6505624

Les.Haworth@ed.ac.uk

Dr H M Reekie

H.M.Reekie@ed.ac.uk

Dr Stewart Smith Bioengineering, Materials and Structures, Sensors, Smart MEMS and Microsystems Technology +44(0)131 6507471

Stewart.Smith@ed.ac.uk

Prof Markus Mueller +44(0)131 6505602

Markus.Mueller@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Electronics and Electrical Engineering People