Electronics and Electrical Engineering People

All people working in Electronics and Electrical Engineering.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
People working in Electronics and Electrical Engineering
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Professor James R Hopgood Signal and Image Processing +44(0)131 6505571

James.Hopgood@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jonathan Shek Electrical Power Conversion, Offshore Renewable Energy, Power Systems +44(0)131 6507814

J.Shek@ed.ac.uk

Professor Rebecca Cheung Smart MEMS and Microsystems Technology +44(0)131 6505749

r.cheung@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jonathan Terry Sensors, Smart MEMS and Microsystems Technology +44(0)131 6505607

Jon.Terry@ed.ac.uk

Professor Timothy Drysdale +44(0)131 6505798

Timothy.Drysdale@ed.ac.uk

Dr Steven McDonagh Signal and Image Processing

s.mcdonagh@ed.ac.uk

Mr Peiyuan Yang

s2091076@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Shiwei Wang

swang116@ed.ac.uk

Dr Symon Podilchak Communications, Signal and Image Processing

S.Podilchak@ed.ac.uk

Ms Yetong Ding

s1837774@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Hongye Zhang Electrical Power Conversion, Wind Energy, Energy and Climate Change, Power Systems

hongye.zhang@ed.ac.uk

Dr Thomas Morstyn Energy and Climate Change, Energy Policy, Economics and Innovation, Power Systems

Thomas.Morstyn@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jawahar Samuthira Pandi

jsamuthi@ed.ac.uk

Professor David Laurenson +44(0)131 6505579

Dave.Laurenson@ed.ac.uk

Professor Majid Safari Institute for Digital Communications Themes, Communications, Signal and Image Processing, Optical Systems and Materials, Sensors, Smart Wireless Devices and Systems +44(0)131 6513569

Majid.Safari@ed.ac.uk

Dr Desen Kirli Institute for Energy Systems Themes, Energy and Climate Change, Energy Policy, Economics and Innovation, Energy Storage and Carbon Capture, Power Systems

desen.kirli@ed.ac.uk

Dr Gary Wells Multiphase flows, interfaces and phase change from nano- to macro-scales

gwells33@ed.ac.uk

Dr Elliot J. Crowley

elliot.j.crowley@ed.ac.uk

Dr Chang Liu Signal and Image Processing, Tomography, Sensors +44(0)131 6502563

c.liu@ed.ac.uk

Professor Gareth Harrison Wind Energy, Energy and Climate Change, Energy Policy, Economics and Innovation, Energy Storage and Carbon Capture, Offshore Renewable Energy, Power Systems +44(0)131 6505566

Gareth.Harrison@ed.ac.uk

Dr Camelia Dunare

Camelia.Dunare@ed.ac.uk

Mr Seyyed Mostafa Nosratabadi Power Systems

snosrata@ed.ac.uk

Dr Donald Ewen Macpherson

Ewen.Macpherson@ed.ac.uk

Professor Aristides Kiprakis Electrical Power Conversion, Energy Policy, Economics and Innovation, Offshore Renewable Energy, Power Systems +44(0)131 6505586

Aristides.Kiprakis@ed.ac.uk

Professor Anthony Walton Sensors, Smart MEMS and Microsystems Technology, Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 650 7474

Anthony.Walton@ed.ac.uk

Dr Alister Hamilton +44(0)131 6505597

Alister.Hamilton@ed.ac.uk

Professor Tughrul Arslan Communications +44(0)131 6505592

T.Arslan@ed.ac.uk

Professor Robin Wallace

Robin.Wallace@ed.ac.uk

Mr Alan Ross

Alan.Ross@ee.ed.ac.uk

Professor Sotirios Tsaftaris Signal and Image Processing +44(0)131 6505796

S.Tsaftaris@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Electronics and Electrical Engineering People