Electronics and Electrical Engineering People

All people working in Electronics and Electrical Engineering.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
People working in Electronics and Electrical Engineering
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Dr Alessandro Perelli Signal and Image Processing +44(0)131 6505659

A.Perelli@ed.ac.uk

Prof John Thompson Communications, Signal and Image Processing +44(0)131 6505585

John.Thompson@ed.ac.uk

Dr Alister Hamilton +44(0)131 6505597

Alister.Hamilton@ed.ac.uk

Prof Stephen Finney Power Systems +44(0)131 6505724

Stephen.Finney@ed.ac.uk

Dr Javier Escudero Rodriguez Signal and Image Processing +44(0)131 6505599

Javier.Escudero@ed.ac.uk

Dr Michael Merlin Electrical Power Conversion +44(0)131 6505726

Michael.Merlin@ed.ac.uk

Dr Quan Li +44(0)131 6508562

Quan.Li@ed.ac.uk

Dr Sotirios Tsaftaris Signal and Image Processing +44(0)131 6505796

S.Tsaftaris@ed.ac.uk

Dr Srinjoy Mitra +44(0)131 6507858

Srinjoy.Mitra@ed.ac.uk

Prof Colin Cunningham

Colin.Cunningham@ed.ac.uk

Prof Tharmalingam Ratnarajah +44(0)131 6505578

T.Ratnarajah@ed.ac.uk

Dr Chang Liu Signal and Image Processing, Tomography, Sensors +44(0)131 6502563

C.Liu@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mario Valerio Giuffrida Signal and Image Processing

Valerio.Giuffrida@ed.ac.uk

Dr Shahzad Gishkori Signal and Image Processing +44(0)131 6507454

S.Gishkori@ed.ac.uk

Dr David Laurenson +44(0)131 6505579

Dave.Laurenson@ed.ac.uk

Dr Donald Ewen Macpherson +44(0)131 6505601

Ewen.Macpherson@ed.ac.uk

Dr Aristides Kiprakis Electrical Power Conversion, Energy Policy, Economics and Innovation, Offshore Renewable Energy, Power Systems +44(0)131 6505586

Aristides.Kiprakis@ed.ac.uk

Prof Alan Murray Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505589

Alan.Murray@ed.ac.uk

Prof Anthony Walton Sensors, Smart MEMS and Microsystems Technology, Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6505620

Anthony.Walton@ed.ac.uk

Prof Tughrul Arslan +44(0)131 6505592

T.Arslan@ed.ac.uk

Mr Alan Ross

Alan.Ross@ee.ed.ac.uk

Prof Bernard Mulgrew Signal and Image Processing +44(0)131 6505580

Bernie.Mulgrew@ed.ac.uk

Dr Brian Flynn +44(0)131 6505590

Brian.Flynn@ed.ac.uk

Dr Iain Lindsay

Iain.Lindsay@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jonathan Terry Sensors, Smart MEMS and Microsystems Technology +44(0)131 6505607

Jon.Terry@ed.ac.uk

Dr Les Haworth +44(0)131 6505624

Les.Haworth@ed.ac.uk

Dr H M Reekie +44(0)131 6505563

H.M.Reekie@ed.ac.uk

Prof Rebecca Cheung Smart MEMS and Microsystems Technology +44(0)131 6505749

r.cheung@ed.ac.uk

Prof Ian Underwood +44(0)131 6505631

I.Underwood@ed.ac.uk

Dr Stewart Smith Bioengineering, Materials and Structures, Sensors, Smart MEMS and Microsystems Technology +44(0)131 6507471

Stewart.Smith@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Electronics and Electrical Engineering People