Electronics and Electrical Engineering People

All people working in Electronics and Electrical Engineering.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
People working in Electronics and Electrical Engineering
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Prof John Thompson Communications, Signal and Image Processing +44(0)131 6505585

John.Thompson@ed.ac.uk

Dr Alister Hamilton +44(0)131 6505597

Alister.Hamilton@ed.ac.uk

Prof Colin Cunningham

Colin.Cunningham@ed.ac.uk

Dr Donald Ewen Macpherson

Ewen.Macpherson@ed.ac.uk

Dr Aristides Kiprakis Electrical Power Conversion, Energy Policy, Economics and Innovation, Offshore Renewable Energy, Power Systems +44(0)131 6505586

Aristides.Kiprakis@ed.ac.uk

Prof Alan Murray Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505589

Alan.Murray@ed.ac.uk

Prof Anthony Walton Sensors, Smart MEMS and Microsystems Technology, Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6505620

Anthony.Walton@ed.ac.uk

Prof Tughrul Arslan +44(0)131 6505592

T.Arslan@ed.ac.uk

Prof Robin Wallace

Robin.Wallace@ed.ac.uk

Prof Bernard Mulgrew Signal and Image Processing +44(0)131 6505580

Bernie.Mulgrew@ed.ac.uk

Dr Brian Flynn

Brian.Flynn@ed.ac.uk

Dr David Laurenson +44(0)131 6505579

Dave.Laurenson@ed.ac.uk

Prof Gareth Harrison Energy and Climate Change, Energy Policy, Economics and Innovation, Energy Storage and Carbon Capture, Offshore Renewable Energy, Power Systems +44(0)131 6505583

Gareth.Harrison@ed.ac.uk

Dr Iain Lindsay

Iain.Lindsay@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jonathan Terry Sensors, Smart MEMS and Microsystems Technology +44(0)131 6505607

Jon.Terry@ed.ac.uk

Dr Les Haworth +44(0)131 6505624

Les.Haworth@ed.ac.uk

Dr H M Reekie

H.M.Reekie@ed.ac.uk

Prof Rebecca Cheung Smart MEMS and Microsystems Technology +44(0)131 6505749

r.cheung@ed.ac.uk

Prof Ian Underwood +44(0)131 6505631

I.Underwood@ed.ac.uk

Dr Stewart Smith Bioengineering, Materials and Structures, Sensors, Smart MEMS and Microsystems Technology +44(0)131 6507471

Stewart.Smith@ed.ac.uk

Prof Markus Mueller +44(0)131 6505602

Markus.Mueller@ed.ac.uk

Dr James R Hopgood Signal and Image Processing +44(0)131 6505571

James.Hopgood@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jonathan Shek Offshore Renewable Energy +44(0)131 6507814

J.Shek@ed.ac.uk

Prof Robert Henderson +44(0)131 6505568

Robert.Henderson@ed.ac.uk

Dr Sasa Djokic +44(0)131 6505595

sasa.djokic@ed.ac.uk

Prof Michael E Davies Signal and Image Processing +44(0)131 6505795

Mike.Davies@ed.ac.uk

Dr Mehrdad Yaghoobi Signal and Image Processing +44(0)131 6507185

m.yaghoobi-vaighan@ed.ac.uk

Prof Harald Haas +44(0)131 6505591

H.Haas@ed.ac.uk

Prof Ronald Pethig

Ron.Pethig@ed.ac.uk

Mr Richard Blair +44(0)131 6505625

Richard.Blair@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Electronics and Electrical Engineering People