Electronics and Electrical Engineering People

All people working in Electronics and Electrical Engineering.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
People working in Electronics and Electrical Engineering
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Prof John Thompson Communications, Signal and Image Processing +44(0)131 6505585

John.Thompson@ed.ac.uk

Dr Alister Hamilton +44(0)131 6505597

Alister.Hamilton@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jonathan Shek Electrical Power Conversion, Offshore Renewable Energy, Power Systems +44(0)131 6507814

J.Shek@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yuan Chen Tomography, Sensors, Carbon Capture and Separation Processes

yuan.chen@ed.ac.uk

Dr Sotirios Tsaftaris Signal and Image Processing +44(0)131 6505796

S.Tsaftaris@ed.ac.uk

Dr Symon Podilchak Communications, Signal and Image Processing

S.Podilchak@ed.ac.uk

Dr Brian Flynn

Brian.Flynn@ed.ac.uk

Prof David Williams

dwillia4@ed.ac.uk

Dr Wei Sun Energy and Climate Change, Energy Policy, Economics and Innovation, Energy Storage and Carbon Capture, Offshore Renewable Energy, Power Systems +44(0)131 6505575

W.Sun@ed.ac.uk

Dr Srinjoy Mitra +44(0)131 6507858

Srinjoy.Mitra@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jason Graham

v1jgrah9@ed.ac.uk

Dr James R Hopgood Signal and Image Processing +44(0)131 6505571

James.Hopgood@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Lynn Hughieson +44(0)131 6513564

Lynn.Hughieson@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Megan Inch-Kellingray

Megan.Inch-Kellingray@ed.ac.uk

Dr Chang Liu Signal and Image Processing, Tomography, Sensors +44(0)131 6502563

c.liu@ed.ac.uk

Prof Tharmalingam Ratnarajah Communications, Signal and Image Processing +44(0)131 6505578

T.Ratnarajah@ed.ac.uk

Dr Quan Li +44(0)131 6508562

Quan.Li@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jamie Marland Bioengineering, Sensors, Smart MEMS and Microsystems Technology

Jamie.Marland@ed.ac.uk

Dr Paul Judge

pjudge@ed.ac.uk

Mr Alan Ross

Alan.Ross@ee.ed.ac.uk

Prof Stephen Finney Power Systems +44(0)131 6505724

Stephen.Finney@ed.ac.uk

Dr Michael Merlin Electrical Power Conversion +44(0)131 6505726

Michael.Merlin@ed.ac.uk

Miss Jo Aitkenhead +44(0)131 6505532

Jo.Aitkenhead@ed.ac.uk

Dr Chen Qin Signal and Image Processing

Chen.Qin@ed.ac.uk

Dr Donald Ewen Macpherson

Ewen.Macpherson@ed.ac.uk

Dr Aristides Kiprakis Electrical Power Conversion, Energy Policy, Economics and Innovation, Offshore Renewable Energy, Power Systems +44(0)131 6505586

Aristides.Kiprakis@ed.ac.uk

Prof Alan Murray Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505589

Alan.Murray@ed.ac.uk

Prof Anthony Walton Sensors, Smart MEMS and Microsystems Technology, Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 650 7474

Anthony.Walton@ed.ac.uk

Prof Tughrul Arslan +44(0)131 6505592

T.Arslan@ed.ac.uk

Prof Robin Wallace

Robin.Wallace@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Electronics and Electrical Engineering People