Electronics and Electrical Engineering People

All people working in Electronics and Electrical Engineering.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
People working in Electronics and Electrical Engineering
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Dr Mehrdad Yaghoobi Signal and Image Processing +44(0)131 6507185

m.yaghoobi-vaighan@ed.ac.uk

Prof Harald Haas +44(0)131 6505591

H.Haas@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jiabin Jia Tomography +44(0)131 6513568

Jiabin.Jia@ed.ac.uk

Dr Nicholas Polydorides Signal and Image Processing, Tomography +44(0)131 6502769

N.Polydorides@ed.ac.uk

Prof Hugh McCann Tomography +44(0)131 6505531

H.McCann@ed.ac.uk

Dr Chang Liu Signal and Image Processing, Tomography, Sensors +44(0)131 6502563

c.liu@ed.ac.uk

Prof Ronald Pethig

Ron.Pethig@ed.ac.uk

Mr Richard Blair +44(0)131 6505625

Richard.Blair@ed.ac.uk

Dr Wasiu O Popoola Communications, Optical Systems and Materials +44(0)131 6508232

W.Popoola@ed.ac.uk

Prof Tharmalingam Ratnarajah Communications +44(0)131 6505578

T.Ratnarajah@ed.ac.uk

Dr Adam A Stokes +44(0)131 6505611

Adam.Stokes@ed.ac.uk

Dr Philip Hands Materials and Structures, Optical Systems and Materials, Sensors, Smart MEMS and Microsystems Technology, Smart Wireless Devices and Systems +44(0)131 6507473

Philip.Hands@ed.ac.uk

Dr Majid Safari +44(0)131 6513569

Majid.Safari@ed.ac.uk

Dr Javier Escudero Rodriguez Signal and Image Processing +44(0)131 6505599

Javier.Escudero@ed.ac.uk

Dr Yunjie Yang Signal and Image Processing, Tomography, Sensors

Y.Yang@ed.ac.uk

Dr Quan Li +44(0)131 6508562

Quan.Li@ed.ac.uk

Dr Filippo Menolascina Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505663

Filippo.Menolascina@ed.ac.uk

Dr Sotirios Tsaftaris Signal and Image Processing +44(0)131 6505796

S.Tsaftaris@ed.ac.uk

Mr Alan Ross

Alan.Ross@ee.ed.ac.uk

Prof Stephen Finney Power Systems +44(0)131 6505724

Stephen.Finney@ed.ac.uk

Dr Danial Chitnis

D.Chitnis@ed.ac.uk

Dr Michael Merlin Electrical Power Conversion +44(0)131 6505726

Michael.Merlin@ed.ac.uk

Dr Srinjoy Mitra +44(0)131 6507858

Srinjoy.Mitra@ed.ac.uk

Dr Symon Podilchak

S.Podilchak@ed.ac.uk

Prof Timothy Drysdale +44(0)131 6505798

Timothy.Drysdale@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Electronics and Electrical Engineering People