Academic Staff at the School of Engineering

Research Academics and Research Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can search within Staff name, filter by Research Institute and Engineering Discipline to find Academics.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Search Academics by name
Filter Academic staff by research institute
Filter Academic staff by engineering discipline
Academic staff working at the School of Engineering
Academic Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Professor Michael E Davies Imaging, Data and Communications +44(0)131 6505795

Mike.Davies@ed.ac.uk

Professor Maria Grazia De Angelis Materials and Processes

grazia.deangelis@ed.ac.uk

Dr Marcelo Dias Infrastructure and Environment

mdias@ed.ac.uk

Dr Simone Dimartino Bioengineering +44(0)131 6507305

Simone.Dimartino@ed.ac.uk

Professor Sasa Djokic Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505595

sasa.djokic@ed.ac.uk

Dr Andy Downes Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505660

Andy.Downes@ed.ac.uk

Professor Timothy Drysdale Imaging, Data and Communications +44(0)131 6505798

Timothy.Drysdale@ed.ac.uk

Dr Katherine Dunn Bioengineering +44(0)131 6504845

K.Dunn@ed.ac.uk

Dr Gail Duursma Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6504868

Gail.Duursma@ed.ac.uk

Dr Peisan (Sharel) E Bioengineering

Sharel.E@ed.ac.uk

Dr Omid Ejtehadi Materials and Processes

oejtehad@ed.ac.uk

Professor Alistair Elfick Bioengineering +44(0)131 6507254

Alistair.Elfick@ed.ac.uk

Dr Emmanuel Epelle Materials and Processes

eepelle@ed.ac.uk

Dr Javier Escudero Rodriguez Imaging, Data and Communications +44(0)131 6505599

Javier.Escudero@ed.ac.uk

Professor Xianfeng Fan Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505678

X.Fan@ed.ac.uk

Professor Dilum Fernando Infrastructure and Environment

dilum.fernando@ed.ac.uk

Professor Maria-Chiara Ferrari Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505689

M.Ferrari@ed.ac.uk

Professor Stephen Finney Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505724

Stephen.Finney@ed.ac.uk

Professor Michael C Forde Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505721

M.Forde@ed.ac.uk

Dr David Forehand Energy Systems +44(0)131 6513575

D.Forehand@ed.ac.uk

Dr Daniel Fosas de Pando Infrastructure and Environment

dfosasd@ed.ac.uk

Professor Daniel Friedrich Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505662

D.Friedrich@ed.ac.uk

Dr David Garcia Cava Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505588

david.garcia@ed.ac.uk

Dr Francisco R Garcia Garcia Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6504860

Francisco.Garcia-Garcia@ed.ac.uk

Dr Dimitrios I Gerogiorgis Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6517072

D.Gerogiorgis@ed.ac.uk

Professor Antonis Giannopoulos Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505728

A.Giannopoulos@ed.ac.uk

Dr Livio Gibelli Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6505715

livio.gibelli@ed.ac.uk

Dr Francesco Giorgio-Serchi Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

F.Giorgio-Serchi@ed.ac.uk

Dr Istvan Gyongy Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6517054

Istvan.Gyongy@ed.ac.uk

Dr Rory Hadden Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505944

R.Hadden@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Academic Staff at the School of Engineering