Academic Staff at the School of Engineering

Research Academics and Research Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can search within Staff name, filter by Research Institute and Engineering Discipline to find Academics.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Search Academics by name
Filter Academic staff by research institute
Filter Academic staff by engineering discipline
Academic staff working at the School of Engineering
Academic Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Dr James R Hopgood Digital Communications +44(0)131 6505571

Dr Yuner Huang Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505736

Dr Yi (Harvey) Huang Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6507793

Mr Salman Hussain

Prof Robert Hyde

Prof David M Ingram Energy Systems +44(0)131 6519022

Mr Henry F Jeffrey Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505570

Dr Jiabin Jia Digital Communications +44(0)131 6513568

Prof Grunde Jomaas Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6507209

Prof Konstantin Kamenev Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6517232

Mr Michael Kampff

Prof Spyros A Karamanos Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505727

Mr Steve Kenicer

Dr Aristides Kiprakis Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505586

Prof Vasileios Koutsos Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6508704

Ms Monika Johanna Kreitmair Energy Systems +44(0)131 6506487

Dr Timm Krueger Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6505679

Dr Cher Hon Lau Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6507813

Dr David Laurenson Digital Communications +44(0)131 6505579

Dr Angus Law Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6517247

Dr Quan Li Energy Systems +44(0)131 6508562

Prof Mark Linne Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6517903

Dr Chang Liu Digital Communications +44(0)131 6502563

Dr Ashley Lloyd

Prof Yong Lu Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6519052

Dr Mauro Luberti Materials and Processes

Dr Mathieu Lucquiaud Energy Systems +44(0)131 6508697

Mr William Magee

Dr Enzo Mangano Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6504861

Dr Katerina Marinelli


Subscribe to Academic Staff at the School of Engineering