Academic Staff at the School of Engineering

Research Academics and Research Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can search within Staff name, filter by Research Institute and Engineering Discipline to find Academics.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Search Academics by name
Filter Academic staff by research institute
Filter Academic staff by engineering discipline
Academic staff working at the School of Engineering
Academic Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Dr Rohit Pillai Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6505557

R.Pillai@ed.ac.uk

Dr Symon Podilchak Imaging, Data and Communications

S.Podilchak@ed.ac.uk

Dr Nicholas Polydorides Imaging, Data and Communications +44(0)131 6502769

N.Polydorides@ed.ac.uk

Professor Wasiu O Popoola Imaging, Data and Communications +44(0)131 6508232

W.Popoola@ed.ac.uk

Professor Themis Prodromakis Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

t.prodromakis@ed.ac.uk

Dr Norbert Radacsi Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6513571

N.Radacsi@ed.ac.uk

Professor Win Rampen Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505700

W.Rampen@ed.ac.uk

Professor Tharmalingam Ratnarajah Imaging, Data and Communications +44(0)131 6505578

T.Ratnarajah@ed.ac.uk

Dr H M Reekie Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505563

H.M.Reekie@ed.ac.uk

Dr Thomas Reynolds Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505633

T.Reynolds@ed.ac.uk

Dr Eleonora Ricci Materials and Processes

ericci@ed.ac.uk

Dr Adam Robinson Energy Systems +44(0)131 6507303

Adam.Robinson@ed.ac.uk

Dr Santiago Romero-Vargas Castrillon

Santiago@ed.ac.uk

Professor Susan Rosser Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505086

Susan.Rosser@ed.ac.uk

Dr Dipa Roy Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505682

Dipa.Roy@ed.ac.uk

Dr David Rush Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505577

D.Rush@ed.ac.uk

Professor Majid Safari Imaging, Data and Communications +44(0)131 6513569

Majid.Safari@ed.ac.uk

Dr Giulio Santori Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6519043

G.Santori@ed.ac.uk

Dr Rachel Schwind Multiscale Thermofluids

rschwind@ed.ac.uk

Professor Khellil Sefiane Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6504873

K.Sefiane@ed.ac.uk

Dr Brian Sellar Energy Systems +44(0)131 6513557

Brian.Sellar@ed.ac.uk

Dr Alexantrou Serb Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

aserb@ed.ac.uk

Dr George Serghiou Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6508553

George.Serghiou@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jonathan Shek Energy Systems +44(0)131 6507814

J.Shek@ed.ac.uk

Dr Andrew Sherlock Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505673

A.Sherlock@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jennifer Skilling Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6504863

J.Skilling@ed.ac.uk

Dr Stewart Smith Bioengineering +44(0)131 6507471

Stewart.Smith@ed.ac.uk

Dr Simon Smith Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6507159

Simon.Smith@ed.ac.uk

Professor Sean Smith Infrastructure and Environment

Sean.Smith@ed.ac.uk

Professor Adam A Stokes Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505611

Adam.Stokes@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Academic Staff at the School of Engineering