Academic Staff at the School of Engineering

Research Academics and Research Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can search within Staff name, filter by Research Institute and Engineering Discipline to find Academics.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Search Academics by name
Filter Academic staff by research institute
Filter Academic staff by engineering discipline
Academic staff working at the School of Engineering
Academic Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Professor Tim Stratford Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505722

Tim.Stratford@ed.ac.uk

Dr Wei Sun Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505575

W.Sun@ed.ac.uk

Dr Martin Sweatman Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6513573

Martin.Sweatman@ed.ac.uk

Dr Amer Syed Materials and Processes +44(0)131 650 8562

asyed2@ed.ac.uk

Dr Matteo Taffetani Infrastructure and Environment

mtaffeta@ed.ac.uk

Dr Samuel Tammas-Williams Materials and Processes

s.tammaswilliams@ed.ac.uk

Professor Filipe Teixeira-Dias Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6506768

F.Teixeira-Dias@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jonathan Terry Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505607

Jon.Terry@ed.ac.uk

Professor John Thompson Imaging, Data and Communications +44(0)131 6505585

John.Thompson@ed.ac.uk

Dr R Camilla Thomson Energy Systems +44(0)131 6513526

C.Thomson@ed.ac.uk

Professor Sotirios Tsaftaris Imaging, Data and Communications +44(0)131 6505796

S.Tsaftaris@ed.ac.uk

Dr Ignacio Tudela-Montes Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505545

ignacio.tudela@ed.ac.uk

Professor Ian Underwood Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505631

I.Underwood@ed.ac.uk

Professor Prashant Valluri Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6505691

Prashant.Valluri@ed.ac.uk

Professor Vengatesan Venugopal Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505652

V.Venugopal@ed.ac.uk

Dr Matjaz Vidmar Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6507792

matjaz.vidmar@ed.ac.uk

Professor Ignazio Maria Viola +44(0)131 6505622

I.M.Viola@ed.ac.uk

Dr Shiwei Wang Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

swang116@ed.ac.uk

Professor Stephen Warrington Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505672

s.warrington@ed.ac.uk

Dr Stephen Welch Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505734

S.Welch@ed.ac.uk

Dr Gary Wells Multiscale Thermofluids

gwells33@ed.ac.uk

Professor David Williams

dwillia4@ed.ac.uk

Dr Mehrdad Yaghoobi Imaging, Data and Communications +44(0)131 6507185

m.yaghoobi-vaighan@ed.ac.uk

Dr Dongmin Yang Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505644

Dongmin.Yang@ed.ac.uk

Dr Yunjie Yang Imaging, Data and Communications

Y.Yang@ed.ac.uk

Dr Yavuz Yardim Infrastructure and Environment

yyardim@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Nan Yu Materials and Processes

nyu2@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Academic Staff at the School of Engineering