Bioengineering People

All people working at the Institute of Bioengineering.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Bioengineering staff and students
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Prof Alistair Elfick Bioengineering +44(0)131 6507254

Alistair.Elfick@ed.ac.uk

Prof Susan Rosser

Susan.Rosser@ed.ac.uk

Ms Clara Vergez Bioengineering

s1109006@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr H M Reekie +44(0)131 6505563

H.M.Reekie@ed.ac.uk

Prof Peter Hoskins +44(0)131 6508697

P.Hoskins@ed.ac.uk

Dr Andreas Tsiamis +44(0)131 6505632

A.Tsiamis@ed.ac.uk

Dr Brian Flynn +44(0)131 6505590

Brian.Flynn@ed.ac.uk

Mr Dimitrios Tsikritsis

D.Tsikritsis@ed.ac.uk

Dr Rabah Mouras

R.Mouras@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ricardo Jose S Guerrero

R.Guerrero@ed.ac.uk

Miss Sarah Rebekah Dallas

Sarah.Dallas@ed.ac.uk

Mr Adib Hamdani Bin Rosli +44(0)131 6517077

Adib.Hamdani@ed.ac.uk

Mr Shuqiao Xie +44(0)131 6517077

S.Xie@ed.ac.uk

Mr Todd Burton +44(0)131 6517077

T.P.Burton@ed.ac.uk

Dr Simone Dimartino Bioengineering +44(0)131 6507305

Simone.Dimartino@ed.ac.uk

Mr Alexander Warne

A.Warne@ed.ac.uk

Mr Konstantinos Markakis +44(0)131 6505696

K.Markakis@ed.ac.uk

Ms Nadira Jamil +44(0)131 6507758

N.Jamil@ed.ac.uk

Miss Nimrah Munir +44(0)131 6517077

N.Munir@ed.ac.uk

Dr Pierre Bagnaninchi Bioengineering

Pierre.Bagnaninchi@ed.ac.uk

Ms Rhiannon Grant Bioengineering +44(0)131 6517077

Rhiannon.Grant@ed.ac.uk

Dr Noel Conlisk Bioengineering

Noel.Conlisk@ed.ac.uk

Dr Matteo Staderini

mstaderi@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mr James Reid

J.Reid@ed.ac.uk

Dr Anthony Callanan Bioengineering +44(0)131 6507355

Anthony.Callanan@ed.ac.uk

Dr Alison McDonald +44(0)131 6517077

Dr.Alison.McDonald@ed.ac.uk

Miss Rose Emily Kate Rae +44(0)131 6506487

Rose.Rae@ed.ac.uk

Mr Daniel James Norman

s1580133@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Dawn Gillies +44(0)131 6517077

D.Gillies@ed.ac.uk

Dr David Li Bioengineering

david.li@strath.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Bioengineering People