Bioengineering People

All people working at the Institute of Bioengineering.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Bioengineering staff and students
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Prof Alistair Elfick Bioengineering +44(0)131 6507254

Alistair.Elfick@ed.ac.uk

Ms Diane Reid +44(0)131 6507343

Diane.Reid@ed.ac.uk

Dr Noel Conlisk Bioengineering +44(0)131 651 7077

Noel.Conlisk@ed.ac.uk

Mr Adib Hamdani Bin Rosli +44(0)131 651 7077

Adib.Hamdani@ed.ac.uk

Mr James Reid +44(0)131 651 7077

J.Reid@ed.ac.uk

Dr Brian Flynn

Brian.Flynn@ed.ac.uk

Miss Ursula Simon +44(0)131 651 7077

U.Simon@ed.ac.uk

Dr Simone Dimartino Bioengineering +44(0)131 6507305

Simone.Dimartino@ed.ac.uk

Mr Alexander Sturtivant +44(0)131 651 7077

s1878499@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Busra Baskapan +44(0)131 651 7077

s1798821@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mrs Khaloud Moosa Mohammed Al Balushi +44(0)131 651 7077

s1853167@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Liyu Huang +44(0)131 6517077

L.Huang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Daniel James Norman

s1580133@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Ahmet Ucar +44(0)131 6507474

A.Ucar@ed.ac.uk

Dr Filippo Menolascina Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505663

Filippo.Menolascina@ed.ac.uk

Dr H M Reekie

H.M.Reekie@ed.ac.uk

Mr Dewanshu Sewake

s1691720@sms.ed.ac.uk

Prof Peter Hoskins

P.Hoskins@ed.ac.uk

Ms Urwah Arif

s1793134@sms.ed.ac.uk

Prof Susan Rosser

Susan.Rosser@ed.ac.uk

Mr Giuseppe Rafael Galindo Rodriguez

s1796004@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Yunxi Gao

s1898107@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Sidra Jamshed

S.Jamshed@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr David Li Bioengineering

david.li@strath.ac.uk

Prof Alan Murray Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505589

Alan.Murray@ed.ac.uk

Dr Pierre Bagnaninchi Bioengineering

Pierre.Bagnaninchi@ed.ac.uk

Dr Stewart Smith Bioengineering, Materials and Structures, Sensors, Smart MEMS and Microsystems Technology +44(0)131 6507471

Stewart.Smith@ed.ac.uk

Dr Andy Downes +44(0)131 6505660

Andy.Downes@ed.ac.uk

Dr Anthony Callanan Bioengineering +44(0)131 6507355

Anthony.Callanan@ed.ac.uk

Miss Nimrah Munir +44(0)131 651 7077

N.Munir@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Bioengineering People