Bioengineering People

All people working at the Institute of Bioengineering.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Bioengineering staff and students
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Prof Alistair Elfick Bioengineering +44(0)131 6507254

Alistair.Elfick@ed.ac.uk

Mr Dimitrios Tsikritsis

D.Tsikritsis@ed.ac.uk

Dr Leonardo Rios Solis Institute for Bioengineering Themes, Bioengineering +44(0)131 6517122

Leo.Rios@ed.ac.uk

Dr H M Reekie +44(0)131 6505563

H.M.Reekie@ed.ac.uk

Dr Simone Dimartino Bioengineering +44(0)131 6507305

Simone.Dimartino@ed.ac.uk

Mr Todd Burton +44(0)131 6517077

T.P.Burton@ed.ac.uk

Dr Andreas Tsiamis +44(0)131 6505632

A.Tsiamis@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mark Hughes +44(0)131 6505566

M.A.Hughes@ed.ac.uk

Prof Peter Hoskins +44(0)131 6508697

P.Hoskins@ed.ac.uk

Mr Alexander Warne

A.Warne@ed.ac.uk

Mr Andrew Angus +44(0)131 6505664

A.Angus@ed.ac.uk

Dr Rabah Mouras

R.Mouras@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ricardo Jose S Guerrero

R.Guerrero@ed.ac.uk

Ms Julia Eighteen +44(0)131 6505598

Julia.Eighteen@ed.ac.uk

Dr Brian Flynn +44(0)131 6505590

Brian.Flynn@ed.ac.uk

Miss Sarah Rebekah Dallas

Sarah.Dallas@ed.ac.uk

Mr Shuqiao Xie +44(0)131 6517077

S.Xie@ed.ac.uk

Mr Adib Hamdani Bin Rosli +44(0)131 6517077

Adib.Hamdani@ed.ac.uk

Mr Liyu Huang +44(0)131 6517077

L.Huang@ed.ac.uk

Ms Clara Vergez Bioengineering

s1109006@sms.ed.ac.uk

Prof Susan Rosser

Susan.Rosser@ed.ac.uk

Mr Qing Ye +44(0)131 6517077

Q.Ye@ed.ac.uk

Dr David Li

david.li@strath.ac.uk

Mr Konstantinos Markakis +44(0)131 6505696

K.Markakis@ed.ac.uk

Ms Nadira Jamil +44(0)131 6507758

N.Jamil@ed.ac.uk

Miss Nimrah Munir +44(0)131 6517077

N.Munir@ed.ac.uk

Miss Alice Mari

A.Mari@ed.ac.uk

Mr Antonio Rufino Da Costa Junior +44(0)131 6517077

A.Rufino-Da-Costa-Junior@ed.ac.uk

Dr Eva Balsa-Canto Bioengineering

.

Dr Michael Chen Bioengineering, Sensors, Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 650 2784

Michael.Chen@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Bioengineering People