Bioengineering People

All people working at the Institute of Bioengineering.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Bioengineering staff and students
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Prof Alistair Elfick Bioengineering +44(0)131 6507254

Alistair.Elfick@ed.ac.uk

Ms Diane Reid +44(0)131 6507343

Diane.Reid@ed.ac.uk

Mr Shuqiao Xie Bioengineering +44(0)131 651 7077

S.Xie@ed.ac.uk

Miss Nimrah Munir +44(0)131 651 7077

N.Munir@ed.ac.uk

Mr Adib Hamdani Bin Rosli +44(0)131 651 7077

Adib.Hamdani@ed.ac.uk

Mr James Reid +44(0)131 651 7077

J.Reid@ed.ac.uk

Miss Ursula Simon +44(0)131 651 7077

U.Simon@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ricardo Jose S Guerrero

R.Guerrero@ed.ac.uk

Mr Alexander Sturtivant +44(0)131 651 7077

s1878499@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Busra Baskapan +44(0)131 651 7077

s1798821@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Daniel James Norman

s1580133@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr David Li Bioengineering

david.li@strath.ac.uk

Mr Ahmet Ucar +44(0)131 6507474

A.Ucar@ed.ac.uk

Dr Filippo Menolascina Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505663

Filippo.Menolascina@ed.ac.uk

Mr Liyu Huang +44(0)131 6517077

L.Huang@ed.ac.uk

Prof Susan Rosser

Susan.Rosser@ed.ac.uk

Dr Simone Dimartino Bioengineering +44(0)131 6507305

Simone.Dimartino@ed.ac.uk

Dr Pierre Bagnaninchi Bioengineering

Pierre.Bagnaninchi@ed.ac.uk

Mr Dewanshu Sewake

s1691720@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Giuseppe Rafael Galindo Rodriguez

s1796004@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Yunxi Gao

s1898107@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Leonard Nelson

L.Nelson@ed.ac.uk

Dr Katherine Dunn Bioengineering +44(0)131 650 4845

K.Dunn@ed.ac.uk

Dr Leonardo Rios Solis Bioengineering +44(0)131 6513561

Leo.Rios@ed.ac.uk

Mr Liam Davison-Gates +44(0)131 6505703

L.Davison-Gates@ed.ac.uk

Dr Lucia Bandiera

Lucia.Bandiera@ed.ac.uk

Mr Samuel Roberts +44(0)131 6505703

s1691061@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Lucia Parga Basanta

s1794242@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Ashna Gopal +44(0)131 6505703

A.Gopal@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Noel Conlisk Bioengineering +44(0)131 651 7077

Noel.Conlisk@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Bioengineering People