Bioengineering People

All people working at the Institute of Bioengineering.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Bioengineering staff and students
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Prof Alistair Elfick Bioengineering +44(0)131 6507254

Alistair.Elfick@ed.ac.uk

Ms Diane Reid +44(0)131 6507343

Diane.Reid@ed.ac.uk

Dr James Gilman +44(0)131 6505997

jgilman@ed.ac.uk

Dr Leonardo Rios Solis Bioengineering +44(0)131 6513561

Leo.Rios@ed.ac.uk

Mr Alexander Sturtivant +44(0)131 6517077

A.Sturtivant@ed.ac.uk

Mr Liam Davison-Gates +44(0)131 6505703

L.Davison-Gates@ed.ac.uk

Mr Samuel Roberts +44(0)131 6505703

s1691061@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Ashna Gopal +44(0)131 6505703

A.Gopal@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Sena Karaosmanoglu +44(0)131 6505703

S.Karaosmanoglu@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mrs Saima Kashif +44(0)131 6505703

S.Kashif@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Xue Feng +44(0)131 6505703

X.Feng-18@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Alyson Dawn Lam +44(0)131 6505703

s1313314@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Michael Chen Bioengineering, Sensors, Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6502784

Michael.Chen@ed.ac.uk

Dr Christopher Wells +44(0)131 6505703

cwells@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Andreas Tsiamis Bioengineering, Sensors, Smart MEMS and Microsystems Technology +44(0)131 6505632

A.Tsiamis@ed.ac.uk

Miss Rose Emily Kate Rae +44(0)131 6505996

Rose.Rae@ed.ac.uk

Mr Zhaozheng Hou +44(0)131 6505996

s1458246@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Miss Laura Ellen Walls +44(0)131 6505996

s1857217@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Behnaz Nowrouzi +44(0)131 6505996

s1625223@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr James Billington

J.Billington@ed.ac.uk

Mr Koray Malci +44(0)131 6505996

K.Malci@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Owen Yeung +44(0)131 6505703

owen.yeung@ed.ac.uk

Miss Sevil Gonca +44(0)131 6505703

s.gonca@ed.ac.uk

Mr David Gomez Cabeza +44(0)131 6505996

david.gomez@ed.ac.uk

Prof Pankaj Pankaj Bioengineering, Fire Safety Engineering, Structural Engineering, Materials and Structures +44(0)131 6505800

Pankaj@ed.ac.uk

Prof Alan Murray Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505589

Alan.Murray@ed.ac.uk

Dr H M Reekie +44(0)131 6505563

H.M.Reekie@ed.ac.uk

Dr Stewart Smith Bioengineering, Materials and Structures, Sensors, Smart MEMS and Microsystems Technology +44(0)131 6507471

Stewart.Smith@ed.ac.uk

Dr Andy Downes +44(0)131 6505660

Andy.Downes@ed.ac.uk

Ms Urwah Arif

s1793134@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Bioengineering People