Bioengineering People

All people working at the Institute of Bioengineering.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Bioengineering staff and students
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Prof Alistair Elfick Bioengineering +44(0)131 6507254

Alistair.Elfick@ed.ac.uk

Ms Diane Reid +44(0)131 6507343

Diane.Reid@ed.ac.uk

Mr Shuqiao Xie Bioengineering +44(0)131 651 7077

S.Xie@ed.ac.uk

Mr Adib Hamdani Bin Rosli +44(0)131 651 7077

Adib.Hamdani@ed.ac.uk

Mr James Reid +44(0)131 651 7077

J.Reid@ed.ac.uk

Prof Susan Rosser

Susan.Rosser@ed.ac.uk

Mr Alexander Sturtivant +44(0)131 651 7077

s1878499@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Liyu Huang +44(0)131 6517077

L.Huang@ed.ac.uk

Miss Busra Baskapan +44(0)131 651 7077

s1798821@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Tomas Rodriguez

v1trodr2@ed.ac.uk

Mr Daniel James Norman

s1580133@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr David Li Bioengineering

david.li@strath.ac.uk

Miss Jill Howie

s1230424@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Ahmet Ucar +44(0)131 6507474

A.Ucar@ed.ac.uk

Dr Filippo Menolascina Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505663

Filippo.Menolascina@ed.ac.uk

Miss Ursula Simon +44(0)131 651 7077

U.Simon@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ricardo Jose S Guerrero

R.Guerrero@ed.ac.uk

Dr Simone Dimartino Bioengineering +44(0)131 6507305

Simone.Dimartino@ed.ac.uk

Dr Pierre Bagnaninchi Bioengineering

Pierre.Bagnaninchi@ed.ac.uk

Mr Dewanshu Sewake

s1691720@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Giuseppe Rafael Galindo Rodriguez

s1796004@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Yunxi Gao

s1898107@sms.ed.ac.uk

Prof Pankaj Pankaj Bioengineering, Fire Safety Engineering, Structural Engineering, Materials and Structures +44(0)131 6505800

Pankaj@ed.ac.uk

Dr Leonard Nelson

L.Nelson@ed.ac.uk

Dr Noel Conlisk Bioengineering +44(0)131 651 7077

Noel.Conlisk@ed.ac.uk

Dr Katherine Dunn Bioengineering +44(0)131 650 4845

K.Dunn@ed.ac.uk

Dr Leonardo Rios Solis Bioengineering +44(0)131 6513561

Leo.Rios@ed.ac.uk

Miss Saylee Jangam

S.Jangam@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Liam Davison-Gates +44(0)131 6505703

L.Davison-Gates@ed.ac.uk

Miss Nimrah Munir +44(0)131 651 7077

N.Munir@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Bioengineering People