Bioengineering People

All people working at the Institute of Bioengineering.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Bioengineering staff and students
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Professor Alistair Elfick Bioengineering +44(0)131 6507254

Alistair.Elfick@ed.ac.uk

Mr James Dodd

J.Dodd-3@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Afra Saleh Amer Alkatheeri

A.S.A.Alkatheeri@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Xinyue Yu

s1787275@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yuxuan Ji

s2591469@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Selva Athi Narayanan +44(0)131 6517077

selva.athinarayanan@ed.ac.uk

Ms Urte Puodziunaite

s1741477@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Gianpio Caringella

G.Caringella@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Patricia Jane Hazelton

P.J.Hazelton@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Carlos Vanegas

v1cvaneg@ed.ac.uk

Mr Loic De Carvalho

v1lwil28@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yi Ren

s2595456@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Sena Karaosmanoglu +44(0)131 6505703

S.Karaosmanoglu@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Tom Robinson Bioengineering

tom.robinson@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jose Luis Zavaleta Ruiz

J.L.Zavaleta@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Mengguang Ye

M.Ye-8@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Ella-Louise Handley

E.Handley@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Lorna Jane Westwood

lorna.westwood@ed.ac.uk

Ms Maria Heim

s1616540@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yifan Su

Y.Su-24@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Jiaming Li

J.Li-251@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Anabel Martinez Lyons

Anabel.martinezlyons@ed.ac.uk

Professor Alan Murray Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505589

Alan.Murray@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Siti Nurfaezah Binti Zahari

S.N.Binti-Zahari@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Katherine Dunn Bioengineering +44(0)131 6504845

DirectorOfMech.Eng@ed.ac.uk, K.Dunn@ed.ac.uk

Mr Owen Yeung +44(0)131 6505703

owen.yeung@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yuxiang Xue +44(0)131 6505703

Y.Xue-22@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Nathan James Wusaga Wu +44(0)131 6505996

N.Wu@ed.ac.uk

Ms Deborah Neill

dneill2@ed.ac.uk, s2601968@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Thomas Bate +44(0)131 6517077

t.bate@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Bioengineering People