Bioengineering People

All people working at the Institute of Bioengineering.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Bioengineering staff and students
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Professor Alistair Elfick Bioengineering +44(0)131 6507254

Alistair.Elfick@ed.ac.uk

Dr Katherine Dunn Bioengineering +44(0)131 6504845

DirectorOfMech.Eng@ed.ac.uk, K.Dunn@ed.ac.uk

Dr Rhiannon Grant Bioengineering

Rhiannon.Grant@ed.ac.uk

Professor Pankaj Pankaj Bioengineering, Fire Safety Engineering, Structural Engineering, Materials and Structures +44(0)131 6505800

Pankaj@ed.ac.uk

Dr H M Reekie +44(0)131 6505563

H.M.Reekie@ed.ac.uk

Dr Stewart Smith Bioengineering, Materials and Structures, Sensors, Smart MEMS and Microsystems Technology +44(0)131 6507471

Stewart.Smith@ed.ac.uk

Dr Andy Downes +44(0)131 6505660

Andy.Downes@ed.ac.uk

Dr Anthony Callanan Bioengineering +44(0)131 6507355

Anthony.Callanan@ed.ac.uk

Professor Susan Rosser +44(0)131 6505086

Susan.Rosser@ed.ac.uk

Professor Filippo Menolascina Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505663

Filippo.Menolascina@ed.ac.uk

Dr Simone Dimartino Bioengineering +44(0)131 6507305

Simone.Dimartino@ed.ac.uk

Dr Michael Xianfeng Chen Bioengineering, Sensors, Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6502784

Michael.Chen@ed.ac.uk

Mr Nathan John McKinlay

v1nmcki3@ed.ac.uk

Dr Peisan (Sharel) E

Sharel.E@ed.ac.uk

Dr Tom Robinson Bioengineering

tom.robinson@ed.ac.uk

Dr Lucia Bandiera +44(0)131 6513528

Lucia.Bandiera@ed.ac.uk

Subscribe to Bioengineering People