Imaging, Data and Communications People

All people working at the Institute for Imaging, Data and Communications.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Digital Communications staff and students
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Professor John Thompson Communications, Signal and Image Processing +44(0)131 6505585

John.Thompson@ed.ac.uk

Mr Hollan Othmar Haule

s1607398@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Alexander Don

A.T.Don@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Zhikai Liu

Z.Liu-129@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Tom Daniel Denker

T.D.Denker@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Kaiyu Zhang

Kaiyu.Zhang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mazen Safar Y Almalki

M.S.Y.Almalki@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Tao Xu

T.Xu-16@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Cheng Cheng

Cheng.Cheng@ed.ac.uk

Professor David Laurenson +44(0)131 6505579

Dave.Laurenson@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yuyang Xue

Y.Xue-30@sms.ed.ac.uk

Professor Majid Safari Institute for Digital Communications Themes, Communications, Signal and Image Processing, Optical Systems and Materials, Sensors, Smart Wireless Devices and Systems +44(0)131 6513569

Majid.Safari@ed.ac.uk

Ms Sadia Riaz

S.Riaz-3@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Sebastien Georges

S.Georges@ed.ac.uk

Mr Christopher Boland

christopher.boland@ed.ac.uk

Mr Harris Abdul Majid

H.Abdul-Majid@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Huazhi Dong

H.Dong-12@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Haoqi Liu

H.Liu-58@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Sofie Jet Joanna MacDonald

s1229110@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Junqi Tang +44(0)131 6505659

J.Tang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Juncheng Li

J.Li-207@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Jianming Wang

j.wang-001@ed.ac.uk

Mr Julian Tachella

julian.tachella@ed.ac.uk

Mr Alexandros Frangos

A.Frangos@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Miguel Espinosa Minano

M.Espinosa-Minano@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Minqiu Zhou

M.Zhou-39@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Bartlomiej Szymon Chybowski

B.S.Chybowski@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Sijie Zhou

S.Zhou-41@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Sanjay Kumar

S.Kumar-22@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Ioannis Karampinis

I.Karampinis@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Imaging, Data and Communications People