Digital Communications People

All people working at the Institute for Digital Communications.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Digital Communications staff and students
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Dr Nicholas Polydorides Signal and Image Processing, Tomography +44(0)131 6502769

N.Polydorides@ed.ac.uk

Ms Jacqueline Gordon +44(0)131 6505211

Jacqueline.Gordon@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Alison Patton +44(0)131 6505562

a.patton@ed.ac.uk

Dr Alessandro Perelli Signal and Image Processing

A.Perelli@ed.ac.uk

Mr Konstantinos Voulgaris

Konstantinos.Voulgaris@ed.ac.uk

Miss Cecile Chenot Signal and Image Processing

cchenot@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mr Kimin Kim Signal and Image Processing +44(0)131 6505659

K.Kim@ed.ac.uk

Miss Oluwatayo Yetunde Kolawole +44(0)131 6507454

O.Kolawole@ed.ac.uk

Prof Harald Haas +44(0)131 6505591

H.Haas@ed.ac.uk

Mr Cheng Chen

Cheng.Chen@ed.ac.uk

Mr Iman Tavakkolnia +44(0)131 6507454

iman.tavakkolnia@ed.ac.uk

Mr Tezcan Cogalan

T.Cogalan@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jiabin Jia +44(0)131 6513568

Jiabin.Jia@ed.ac.uk

Mr Shenjie Huang

Shenjie.Huang@ed.ac.uk

Dr Hamada Alshaer

H.Alshaer@ed.ac.uk

Mr Adel Alqahtani

s1879622@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Hammed Gbolahan Olanrewaju

G.Olanrewaju@ed.ac.uk

Mr Kabiru Oluwaseun Akande +44(0)131 6507454

K.Akande@ed.ac.uk

Mr Isaac Newton Osagie Osahon +44(0)131 6507454

I.Osahon@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ardimas Andi Purwita

A.Purwita@ed.ac.uk

Mr Anil Yesilkaya

A.Yesilkaya@ed.ac.uk

Dr Javier Escudero Rodriguez Signal and Image Processing +44(0)131 6505599

Javier.Escudero@ed.ac.uk

Mr Adrian Sparks

Adrian.Sparks@ed.ac.uk

Mr Sovan Das

Sovan.Das@ed.ac.uk

Mr Xiaotong Shen

s1584719@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Callum Geldard

s1779766@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Majid Safari +44(0)131 6513569

Majid.Safari@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Madeleine McBeath +44(0)131 60131 6505706

M.Mcbeath@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Hanaa Abumarshoud

habumars@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mr Evangelos Kafantaris

s1348005@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Digital Communications People