Digital Communications People

All people working at the Institute for Digital Communications.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Digital Communications staff and students
Namesort descending Research Themes Telephone Email
Dr Adam Collin

A.Collin@ed.ac.uk

Dr Alessandro Perelli +44(0)131 6505659

A.Perelli@ed.ac.uk

Dr Anastasios Papazafeiropoulos

A.Papazafeiropoulos@ed.ac.uk

Dr Chadi Khirallah

C.Khirallah@ed.ac.uk

Dr Cristian Rusu +44(0)131 6505706

C.Rusu@ed.ac.uk

Dr David Laurenson +44(0)131 6505579

Dave.Laurenson@ed.ac.uk

Dr Dushyantha Basnayaka +44(0)131 6507454

D.Basnayaka@ed.ac.uk

Dr Erich Zwyssig

Erich.Zwyssig@ed.ac.uk

Dr Evangelos Vlachos

E.Vlachos@ed.ac.uk

Dr Fahd Ahmed Khan +44(0)131 6505659

F.Khan@ed.ac.uk

Dr Hamada Alshaer +44(0)131 6505655

H.Alshaer@ed.ac.uk

Dr James R Hopgood Signal and Image Processing +44(0)131 6505571

James.Hopgood@ed.ac.uk

Dr Javier Escudero Rodriguez Signal and Image Processing +44(0)131 6505599

Javier.Escudero@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jiabin Jia +44(0)131 6513568

Jiabin.Jia@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jiang Xue +44(0)131 6507454

J.Xue@ed.ac.uk

Dr Keshav Singh

K.Singh@ed.ac.uk

Dr Loukianos Spyrou

L.Spyrou@ed.ac.uk

Dr Majid Safari +44(0)131 6513569

Majid.Safari@ed.ac.uk

Dr Maximo Morales - Cespedes

v1mmoral@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Mehrdad Yaghoobi Signal and Image Processing +44(0)131 6507185

m.yaghoobi-vaighan@ed.ac.uk

Dr Mitilades Fillipou +44(0)131 6
Dr Mohammad Golbabaee

M.Golbabaee@ed.ac.uk

Dr Murat Uney +44(0)131 6505659

M.Uney@ed.ac.uk

Dr Nancie Gunson +44(0)131 6517120

Nancie.Gunson@ed.ac.uk

Dr Nicholas Polydorides Signal and Image Processing, Tomography +44(0)131 6502769

N.Polydorides@ed.ac.uk

Dr Pan Cao

P.Cao@ed.ac.uk

Dr Pat Chambers
Dr Paulo Garcia
Dr Salvatore Caporale

v1scapor@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Dr Satyanarayana Vuppala +44(0)131 6507454

S.Vuppala@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Digital Communications People