Digital Communications People

All people working at the Institute for Digital Communications.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Digital Communications staff and students
Namesort descending Research Themes Telephone Email
Dr Ali Taimori

ataimori@ed.ac.uk

Dr Alison O'Neil

alison.oneil@ed.ac.uk

Dr Athina Frantzana

afrantz2@ed.ac.uk

Dr Chang Liu Signal and Image Processing, Tomography, Sensors +44(0)131 6502563

c.liu@ed.ac.uk

Dr Chen Qin Signal and Image Processing

Chen.Qin@ed.ac.uk

Dr David Laurenson +44(0)131 6505579

Dave.Laurenson@ed.ac.uk

Dr Dongdong Chen Signal and Image Processing +44(0)131 6502257

D.Chen@ed.ac.uk

Dr Elliot J. Crowley

elliot.j.crowley@ed.ac.uk

Dr James R Hopgood Signal and Image Processing +44(0)131 6505571

James.Hopgood@ed.ac.uk

Dr Javier Escudero Rodriguez Signal and Image Processing +44(0)131 6505599

Javier.Escudero@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jiabin Jia Signal and Image Processing, Tomography, Wind Energy, Carbon Capture and Separation Processes, Multiphase Flows and Transport Phenomena +44(0)131 6513568

Jiabin.Jia@ed.ac.uk

Dr Majid Safari Institute for Digital Communications Themes, Communications, Signal and Image Processing, Optical Systems and Materials, Sensors, Smart Wireless Devices and Systems +44(0)131 6513569

Majid.Safari@ed.ac.uk

Dr Mehrdad Yaghoobi Signal and Image Processing +44(0)131 6507185

m.yaghoobi-vaighan@ed.ac.uk

Dr Mengwei Sun Institute for Digital Communications Themes, Communications, Signal and Image Processing +44(0)131 6507454

msun@ed.ac.uk

Dr Nicholas Polydorides Signal and Image Processing, Tomography +44(0)131 6502769

N.Polydorides@ed.ac.uk

Dr Nikolaos Dionelis

nikolaos.dionelis@ed.ac.uk

Dr Shengnan Wang

Shengnan.Wang@ed.ac.uk

Dr Shima Abdullateef

sabdull2@ed.ac.uk

Dr Sotirios Tsaftaris Signal and Image Processing +44(0)131 6505796

S.Tsaftaris@ed.ac.uk

Dr Symon Podilchak Communications, Signal and Image Processing

S.Podilchak@ed.ac.uk

Dr Wasiu O Popoola Communications, Optical Systems and Materials +44(0)131 6508232

W.Popoola@ed.ac.uk

Dr William H Nailon

W.Nailon@ed.ac.uk

Dr Yunjie Yang Signal and Image Processing, Tomography, Sensors

Y.Yang@ed.ac.uk

Miss Narengerile

narengerile@ed.ac.uk

Miss Iram Shahzadi

I.Shahzadi-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Iris Lucia Soare

I.L.Soare@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Noramon Dron

s1667904@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Nurul Aini Amran

Nurul.Amran@ed.ac.uk

Miss Rui Zhang

s1787276@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Sofie Jet Joanna MacDonald

s1229110@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Digital Communications People